Today: $14.42
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Son of Neptune (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shipping slow
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I order from Overstock always gets here so quickly.....except books! Even tho this is the smallest of packages it is shipped by the USPS which as usual does a horrible job. Takes too long, difficult to see tracking and tracking info incomplete and arrives with damage, which I don't return because doesn't really affect the book. Please use UPS or FedEx and I would order a lot more books!

    Read More
    beachgirl63 June 5, 2013
  • A Much Anticipated Read
    Verified Purchase

    Rick Riordan delivers again. The Demigod series is much more interesting than his other ventures, and I'm ecstatic that Percy Jackson is back! I was hoping at the end of the last series that we would have more Demigod Adventures, and throughout the Lost Hero, I was overtly praying that PJ was somewhere around the corner, waiting to be discovered ... I was not let down, Thank the Gods (LOL).

    Read More
    odilihouston November 14, 2012
  • my book was brand new and i got it fast
    Verified Purchase

    i recomend overstock because i got my product really fast.

    Read More
    pjohoo947 December 9, 2011
  • Next in the "Olypian's" book line
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as my daughter ripped of the covering, she tore into reading it and didn't stop until she had finished. She said it was the best book ever. (12 year old)

    Read More
    joyfromcali December 8, 2011
  • The Son of Neptune (The Heroes of Olympus Book 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent book, both our 8 and 12 yr old sons really enjoyed this book alot!

    Read More
    vthan November 30, 2011
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this series. Read the entire book in 2 days. Great read.

    Read More
    cpp5000 November 28, 2011
  • Son of Neptune
    Verified Purchase

    Percy Jackson finds help to solve the next part of the Bigger problem facing Olympus. Good Reading.

    Read More
    j4d309 November 12, 2011
  • the son of neptune
    Verified Purchase

    thanks for the book i good it a great gift for young boys who loves adventure

    Read More
    pie1108 November 2, 2011
  • Product was as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Product was fine, but mailing took 12 days. Not acceptable.

    Read More
    sandymb October 28, 2011
  • great book
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son who has all of the Percy Jackson books, We all love the series

    Read More
    owelden October 27, 2011
  • Good book
    Verified Purchase

    This book was purchased as a gift for a family member and they loved it.

    Read More
    pame2 October 26, 2011
  • Great book BAD shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The book is Excellent. I PRE-ORDERED this book on August 30, I expected it to arrive at my home at LEAST on the day it hit the store shelves. BUT NO IT DID NOT GET HERE TILL TWO WEEKS AFTER IT HAD BEEN ON THE SHELF AT MY LOCAL WAL-MART!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    msdragonlady1 October 21, 2011
Sponsored Links