Today: $130.81
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Shield: The Complete Series

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Experience
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and fast shipping.....very pleased with the purchase and the site.

    Read More
    ghosp January 12, 2013
  • Fantastic Transaction
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have asked for a better transaction. The product was shipped in a very timely fashion, and the packaging was excellent so that no damage occurred during transit.

    Read More
    xyzgdf February 9, 2012
  • Interesting box set
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this show and has been wanting me to watch it for years. I surprised him with this complete series set for his birthday and he was thrilled. We are half way through the first season so far and I'm definitely liking it (although, I was already a sucker for these cop-type dramas!). The box itself is pretty cool. The way the discs come in and out of little pockets reminds me of vinyl records. Very interesting design.

    Read More
    beyondezra January 16, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery, great service, precise description and value for money

    Read More
    south66 November 24, 2011
  • NOT TO GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    It s really messed up that my funds were taking out for this product in a matter of second.... but i m weeks. and still NEVER GOT IT.. THE PRODUCTS

    Read More
    dee964 August 16, 2011
  • Great Series
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this a great show but it arrives in one of the coolest box set formats I have seen. It's like a big coffee table book full of pictures and tidbits about the show and low and behold there is a DVD stuffed into the top of each page.

    Read More
    chrisakavern July 27, 2011
  • Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Father's Day gift. I have to say, I was amazed by the book that the series came in. I would highly recommend this to anyone. This is a wonderful series!!! I was a little worried about the shipping being as I had read a review in which it took 4 weeks to receive. I received mine in about a week. I'm very pleased!!!!

    Read More
    jwise04 June 12, 2010
  • GREAT AS A GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    I was eagerly surprised to see how beautiful this box set is. If you know someone who likes the show, get them this box set and they will LOVE the show and showing off this box set. It's a great collectors item. Although as, I learned, when ordering electronics or dvd's, don't expect the fastest service. It took 4 weeks for me to get this in, I wasn't thrilled when I ordered it on the 10th of December for a christmas gift and received it on the 4th of January! So just beware of that, or pay extra for the faster delivery.

    Read More
    osnewbe11 February 8, 2010
  • the sheild
    Verified Purchase

    I watched this show when it aired on FX and I still enjoy it over and over again. If you never seen it and you like good drama with plenty of humor in it, you'll love this. A must buy at a great price you get the 7 seasons with all the commentaries and special features very insightful.

    Read More
    chitowndino January 29, 2010
  • DVD set
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was great! The product seemed good, no dents, scratches or anything! I'm pleased with it and I'm happy that it was shipped and here in no time.

    Read More
    blondlg89 December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links