Today $20.37
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Secret (CD-Audio)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing book!
    Verified Purchase

    The audiobook is a must have for your "Drive Time Univeristy"! The Secret is one of the most profound movies to hit the market. Listening to it on CD helps sink in the principles of The Law of Attraction. Anyone who is interested in creating a life they love will want this CD! In fact get two copies, so you have a back up, just in case you wear the first one out! The teachers that contributed to The Secret are successfull, wealthy, spiritual, healthy men and women, who so generously have shared their wisdom with those seeking to make a difference in their lives and the lives of others!

    Read More
    msoren December 16, 2006
  • Well worth the read
    Verified Purchase

    Search no longer, this book has it all

    Read More
    binsy December 9, 2016
  • N/A
    Verified Purchase

    This CD has changed the way I look at my thought processes. I had no idea how negative I was being, and now I'm on the road to leading a truly joyful life because practicing the principles in this book really give you "the power" to create your own reality. My biggest challenge is health, and I've already had some miraculous experiences with self-healing just by putting into practice what I've learned from this book. "Imagine, feel and receive" is my new daily mantra!

    Read More
    Shelley E. November 1, 2015
  • The Secret CD
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and good price, value and fast delivery

    Read More
    ken672 July 16, 2013
  • Just good reminders
    Verified Purchase

    Taped interviews and personal reflections demonstrate and remind us how practicing a positive attitude, faith, awareness, and education can improve our lives. The basic messages are the stuff of an ideal existence and simple tools to take charge of and appreciate your station in life. The repetitive style of delivery is somewhat annoying; and I think the program could have been cut substantially without damaging the message. Could be viewed as a remake of The Celestine Prophecy, by James Redfield.

    Read More
    smileyface1234 April 26, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, just as described, very satisfied, thank you very much

    Read More
    monkeystogo February 10, 2012
  • Inspirational!
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving this product, my life has changed tremendously. I mow have the power and tools to be happy and successful!

    Read More
    jshupe85 August 2, 2011
  • Audio The Secret
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very good alternative for busy people who can listen to this book while driving or doing manual chores. I would like this book better if the author hasn't read it.

    Read More
    ricktou April 11, 2011
  • Work in Progress
    Verified Purchase

    I have a friend that introduced me to " The Secret ". And now I have my own copy.It is one of the most positive thinking messages that I have ever heard.If you need a boost of empowerment and positive afirmation this CD will be a great investment.

    Read More
    belinha July 11, 2009
  • better know the secret
    Verified Purchase

    the secret is for me, for you, and for your best friend. wanna have a better understanding of the world your living in right now???? BETTER HEAR THE SECRET! best investment ive EVER made

    Read More
    heybuddy1 March 18, 2009
  • The Secret
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone should watch, read, or listen to the Secret. It will help you to understand life, the Bible, any and all scholars, and any religion. It is such an amazing discovery. It will take away all of the anger, anxiety, sickness, stress and make you utterly happy, if you just listen, read, or watch the whole thing with an open mind. I urge everyone to try it!!!!!

    Read More
    nep78 June 16, 2008
  • The Secret (audio)
    Verified Purchase

    I have the book and had trouble reading but listening to it made alot more sense. I enjoyed listening as I read the book. Hearing each person talk made it easier.

    Read More
    gmf3108 May 18, 2008
  • Very motivating
    Verified Purchase

    Great book and even better audio book. Highly recommended to those who need motivation and hopefulness.

    Read More
    yahava May 3, 2008
  • Changed my life
    Verified Purchase

    listening to this changed my thinking and my life!! Life is great and will stay that way!!

    Read More
    msd2 April 28, 2008
  • "The Secret" is for everyone!
    Verified Purchase

    "The Secret" does not tell you, but shows you how to turn your old habitual negative thinking into positive thinking in a way that will change your life. Many tell us to keep positive, but few tell us how! This book is for anyone at any level of education. All will benefit. I would say this book (mine in audio form) is one of the most important books I've encountered. I've changed the way I think and look at life in three weeks. Overstock has fast delivery and reasonable prices. They are in my top five internet sites that I will confidently do business with. Enjoy!!!

    Read More
    secret0admirer April 24, 2008
  • The Secret
    Verified Purchase

    My friend told me to buy the book so I got it on audio. I now recommend it to all my friends. It sounds cheese at first with the new age type music but then you get really into it. When you listen to it you'll get alot of good information. I listen to it to get inspired, uplifted or when I feel I need to change my thought processes.

    Read More
    classicsfan April 17, 2008
  • Great for the car
    Verified Purchase

    Listening to the CDs really helps me retain things. I did not retain as much by watching the DVD. I listen every day...

    Read More
    traceybuddy01 April 15, 2008
  • pmmiss
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase may change my life! This audiobook makes my long commute worthwhile!

    Read More
    pmmiss April 7, 2008
  • The Secret
    Verified Purchase

    blah blah blah...nothing new..boring and I don't like the voice of the author, so it really makes it tough to try & listen to..

    Read More
    ladycatgreen April 5, 2008
  • Megan
    Verified Purchase

    good to listen to for direction in life. The voices are calming. The information is good. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    meganisthebest March 28, 2008
Sponsored Links