Today: $20.37
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Secret (CD-Audio)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Secret CD
    Verified Purchase

    Great to have books on CD!!!! You can listen while exercising, cooking or doing many things, Love It!!!!

    Read More
    tc84 March 28, 2008
  • Change your life
    Verified Purchase

    Great Book - if you are ready and committed to making a change this is a wonderful tool.

    Read More
    March 8, 2008
  • The Secret CD
    Verified Purchase

    Great information and something to think about. Don't care for the introduction everytime another person speaks

    Read More
    millyskid February 1, 2008
  • The Secret (Audio, CD)
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome! The CD format is great - you can listen to it anywhere. It's inspiring on so many levels and suitable for all audiences. We listened to this on a 4-hour drive to Tahoe - and then again on the way home. All we talked about all weekend was "the secret". Now everyone on our trip wants their own copy. Highly recommend - great gift idea

    Read More
    msa2u January 10, 2008
  • THE SECRET
    Verified Purchase

    Very poignant and beautiful! Everyone should own, THE SECRET! cd, movie, book.. whatever.. it's a great must-have item in every household.

    Read More
    gmp45 January 2, 2008
  • the secret was great
    Verified Purchase

    I already had the secret, and found it to be a wonderful tool for life. So I purchased several more copies for my friends and family. They where in great condition, and arrived promptly, that's one of the things I love about Overstock.com, I've only had one problem and it was taken care of by customer service immediately. Any way I think everyone should have a copy of the secret in there car, and listen to it often, the world would be a better place.

    Read More
    mcco December 14, 2007
  • This CD reinforces something we already knew!
    Verified Purchase

    You hear it over and over again "think positive if you want to be successful" and the CD uses Quantum Physics to explain why this is true. It's a great CD when stuck in traffic and will certainly give you a better outlook on life.

    Read More
    theyogagirl December 11, 2007
  • The Secret
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must for anyone who believes in the laws of attraction. You will look at everything in a new way and become a more positive person after listening to this. I highly recommend it to everyone. And Overstock has the best price out there.

    Read More
    mary631275 November 27, 2007
  • the Secret - Audio
    Verified Purchase

    top notch! - better than the video for instructional purposes, and excellent to keep in the car to boost you as needed. excellent value.

    Read More
    lexndex November 24, 2007
  • everybody should listen to this daily
    Verified Purchase

    This cd set has changed my life for good! I listen daily in my car and while at home. It keeps me thinking positive and thanking God daily!

    Read More
    November 24, 2007
  • The Secret Audio
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful audio CD. It arrived in a very timely manner. I listen to it in my car to and from work everday to pep me up.

    Read More
    espressocrazy November 23, 2007
  • Life changing audio!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this audio to anyone. It was so enlightening and opened up my views to a whole new way of looking at life and thinking about all the beautiful and positive aspects of the world. Wish everyone had this book, the world would be a better place!

    Read More
    autumwolf November 12, 2007
  • The Perfect Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate to purchase this for anyone on your list, especially if they love motivational material. It is excellent! And this price is much lower than the book store chains...

    Read More
    cheryl10 November 8, 2007
  • Great Book on CD!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful book - everyone should read it, or listen to it on CD as I am. Overstock.com is the best place to shop!

    Read More
    momofjenny November 1, 2007
  • Great Message
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate the message of the power of attraction and I believe there is something to it. However, it made me laugh sometimes because it seemed overly theatrical. I have listened to the CD's several times...I really believe there is a true message here if you can accept it. I appreciate the author sharing it with others.

    Read More
    annae October 29, 2007
  • Making Use of the Wheel/Simple But Effective
    Verified Purchase

    Just because I did not invent the wheel does not mean that I do not make use of it everyday. This is how I feel about my experience with The Secret. I have long believed some of these ideas in the back of my mind; I am grateful for The Secret bringing these life-changing ideas to the forefront of my consciousness. How can anything be bad if it helps to instill or rekindle faith in ourselves? I would recommend this product to anyone, and have purchased several more copies for friends and family.

    Read More
    ksstlng October 28, 2007
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The Secret in enlightening and will help anyone willing to change. Listen to it often to replace the bad information with good information.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 15, 2007
  • Great CD!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this CD to provide such a positive effect on my life and how I view things. It really helped me stop and realize what life is really about, what's important and how to stop and learn to appreciate and attract positive things in my life. I have found myself to be a much happier person, more appreciative and wonderful things happening around me all the time. Worth it's weight in gold!

    Read More
    yoyoastoria September 6, 2007
  • Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased the book as well. The narration on the CD is great. The message that it delivers is phenomenal and a new way of living life. I love sharing the secret with people.

    Read More
    n3605040t September 1, 2007
  • You'll come away with a better outlook on life
    Verified Purchase

    I have listened to the Secret CD's, 3 times. I get something new out of it each time I listen to it. I would recomend the Secret to anyone that would like a new look at how life possibly works. Even if you don't buy into all she has to say, you'll come away a better person.

    Read More
    fil2 August 26, 2007
Sponsored Links