Today: $17.02
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Psychic Tarot: Oracle Deck

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • oracle deck
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful deck and very informational booklet included

    Read More
    Prophet22 October 14, 2016
  • can't hardly wait
    Verified Purchase

    i have been waiting for these i can't hardly wait to put these to use

    Read More
    Adriana R. August 2, 2016
  • Accurate!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Oracle Deck! It is simple to understand and very accurate. Love the imagery as well.

    Read More
    Valentina June 19, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This deck is not also beautiful and colorful, but very positive to work with. I love this deck!

    Read More
    JOSEPHINE M. April 29, 2016
  • In love w/this deck
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best decks I've ever used.. Always accurate. I love the images too. Just a wonderful deck w/beautiful energy.

    Read More
    Tarotqueen November 1, 2015
  • breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    wow love them very pretty and easy to read love it one of my favorite decks

    Read More
    bgerling May 14, 2015
  • Perfect decks
    Verified Purchase

    This deck is very good for beginners , its a slow introduction to tarot readings because some of the cards have the same meaning with traditional tarot, very easy, fun, am still learning this deck.

    Read More
    angelhelper84 May 31, 2012
  • Good Tarot Deck
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the The Psychic Tarot Oracle Cards. The illustrations are beautiful! If you have other tarot decks, and are looking for something a little different I suggest you purchase these. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    bjsaunt June 17, 2011
  • Different Deck
    Verified Purchase

    This deck is well thought out and beautifully done. I like an even more mystic look to the graphics, but it suffices. The cards are easy to look at and the gilded edges are breathtaking.I don't know that I'll even use this for regular readings for others, but will definitely use this for myself.

    Read More
    dragonflygoddess January 8, 2010
  • The most amazing cards!
    Verified Purchase

    I studied the tarot in depth for about a decade, and these are so much more modern and colorful, yet still keeping the classic symbolism. John did a great job with his definitions, and I love the addition of the chakra cards. HIghly accurate and precise!

    Read More
    burghette August 17, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ernest T. June 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    19doc69 March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links