Today: $15.92
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Princess And The Frog (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For my kids
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is in love with this movie and she watches it repeatedly! Definitely worth the buy

    Read More
    Stephanie C. October 14, 2016
  • daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you overstock for such a quick arrival!!!!!!!

    Read More
    winkma December 16, 2014
  • Excellent condition!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The hours of entertainment this has given my little "Magdelicious" has rendered this gift priceless.

    Read More
    ocdpeekskill August 19, 2012
  • The princess and the frog
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie and it came in good condition. I would highly suggest.

    Read More
    ndevaughn July 1, 2011
  • Great Product, Came quickly
    Verified Purchase

    This came very quickly. My son loves the movie. It was brand new. :-)

    Read More
    nolansmadre June 28, 2010
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    what a great family movie!! Disney has done it again!

    Read More
    jojodisney April 28, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Finally! Disney did not disappoint this time around, my daughter absolutely loves this movie, she watches almost everyday, and sings along too.

    Read More
    coza April 23, 2010
  • The Princess and the Frog
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful story! Great for the family. We all loved this movie as well as the music that went along with it. It was nice to have a new movie to add to our collection that everyone enjoys watching.

    Read More
    stacibrown April 13, 2010
  • great for gifts!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my goddaughter for her 4th birthday. She told me she watched 10 times after the first week she got it!

    Read More
    drmiksoup April 11, 2010
  • great movie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this movie for my 3 year old grand daughter as an Easter gift. She loved the movie and her 2 year old brother also enjoyed it. He loves all of the animals in the movie. Using overstock is easy and I would highly recommend using this web site for all of your shopping

    Read More
    janetmac4 April 4, 2010
  • PRINCESS & FROG
    Verified Purchase

    MY 4 GRANDCHILDREN REALLY ENJOYED THIS DVD !!!!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS FOR ALL AGES OF CHILDREN.

    Read More
    pauliewally April 4, 2010
  • Most Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very lovely Disney movie. I highly recommend it to all. Great music. I recommend that parents watch it with their chhildren. There are a few scary parts that might require parental explanations and/or support. Story is inspirational and encourages all to follow their dreams despite the obstacles.

    Read More
    hope2u April 4, 2010
  • Overall Fun Film - Not For Little Ones
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this film was a wonderful new addition to the Disney family of animated entertainment. The music was wonderful and the message is a much-needed one - the overall concept of being true to onesself and what brings authentic happiness. I indicated that I would not show this to young children (under the age of 8) simply because the voodoo characters are very sinister and startled me, a forty-year-old. I would not allow my young nieces to watch it for fear that it would frighten them as they are not old enough to understand what is happening in the story. My eight-year old nephew watched it and was fine with it.

    Read More
    keepertoo April 4, 2010
  • Magical
    Verified Purchase

    I first saw this movie at the theater and took my 2 youngest grandsons age 3 & 5. They loved it as did I. I knew immediately it was a movie I needed for my collection. It's one of those magical movies that is enjoyed by all ages. The music,animation and story line is timeless and another Disney success. I recommend this movie to everyone!

    Read More
    omaval April 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Monica R. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links