Read All Reviews for The Pioneer Woman Cooks: Recipes from an Accidental Country Girl (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pioneer woman stuff and her cookbooks as well

    Read More
    OstkUser663873 January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully done! Fabulous pictures of their ranch life and staple country cooking recipes

    Read More
    Rhonda S. December 15, 2016
  • Great cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    If you like her show you'll love the book!

    Read More
    tlres October 17, 2016
  • Cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this book and the pictures are great

    Read More
    Angel C. May 2, 2016
  • Great cookbook!
    Verified Purchase

    I watch Ree on the Food Network. Now I can actually make her recipes ! It's a beautiful hard bound book to add to my collection .

    Read More
    Kim S. February 3, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    All of her cookbooks are detailed with a step by step of pictures to show you what to do! My favorite cookbook by far!

    Read More
    Tailer P. January 16, 2016
  • Nice cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    The cookbook is very nice with pictures detailing the different steps of each recipe. Since the recipes are so detailed, there aren't a ton off recipes in the book.

    Read More
    ccrunnerchic December 6, 2015
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent cookbook. Easy to follow recipes

    Read More
    jennifer b. May 1, 2015
  • Michael L.
    Verified Purchase

    Good cookbook for the average cook. Step by step picture recipes really helpful

    Read More
    Michael H. April 4, 2015
  • Christmas gift for daughter and loved the content.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter watches her on food network and I was looking for a cook book she didn't have. Found this and am glad

    Read More
    freckles November 6, 2014
  • I like her show.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect that so many pages would be personal photos. All in all, the recipes are great.

    Read More
    ladyjay50 September 10, 2014
  • Great cook book!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend as a house warming gift. It has easy everyday recipes with step by step photos.

    Read More
    modishshopper December 12, 2013
  • GREAT COOKBOOK!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this cookbook! Great recipes, great reading, great pictures! Everyday ingredients and easy to follow directions with step by step photographs. It can't get much easier than this!

    Read More
    hollyanng January 19, 2013
  • Another Excellent Cookbook!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great addition to the cookbooks i have. It is my "go to" cookbook. The recipes are fantastic and the pictures are great of her family and the recipes! You can't go wrong with this cookbook! It is a staple in my busy kitchen. If you are looking for a low fat, low calorie cookbook, this one is NOT for you. She cooks old school, and it is mouth-watering delicious!!! Buy this Cookbook!

    Read More
    kaykay859 May 3, 2012
  • Pioneer Woman Cooks rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been waiting forever to get this cookbook. It meets all my expectations. I love that Ree put snippets of her life on the Ranch in her book.

    Read More
    donnellyw January 18, 2012
  • love this cook book
    Verified Purchase

    love this cook book with her family photos and step by step photos of the progression from start to finish. wonderful for inexperienced cooks and bakers. this is a fun book and would make a lovely gift to anyone, especially someone who collects cook books.

    Read More
    vomjubel January 3, 2012
  • The Pioneer Women Cooks
    Verified Purchase

    Love the book. Recipes are great. Can't wait to share the finished food item with friends and family.

    Read More
    cjmt September 26, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cookbook. I had a friend who has one, and had to by one for myself. I love that it has step by step pictures of the recipes!

    Read More
    lmstnrdeoqueen08 August 3, 2011
  • Attractive and filled with excellent recipes
    Verified Purchase

    A fun and easy cookbook with a great variety of often used recipes. The ones I've tried turned out great. Nice photos

    Read More
    caprap July 27, 2011
  • Pioneer Woman Cooks
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cookbook. Love the detail step-by-step directions with photos. Love the beautiful photography of the cowboy life. Wonderful present to any cowgirl!

    Read More
    lraub1 January 6, 2011
Sponsored Links