Today: $23.01
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Pillars of The Earth (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great DVD.
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a fan of English history this DVD is for you. Although it's fictional, I must say it comes very close to being authentic. Looking forward to seeing the next set.

    Read More
    siswen January 1, 2014
  • It wasn't the movie i thought i was ordering...
    Verified Purchase

    I thought i was ordering World Without End, the book i read, but i made a mistake and ordered a similar movie. This was my mistake. The story was still interesting.

    Read More
    dannietexas January 1, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great movie and greatbchristmas present my sister could hardly wait to view

    Read More
    tomdonahue December 20, 2011
  • Good Actors/Fairly True to Book
    Verified Purchase

    The miniseries was well produced and fairly true to the book by Ken Follett. It is an interesting look at what medevial life was like.The actors are very good.

    Read More
    chalr November 17, 2011
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a review of the movie itself, it was awesome! It's one of our favorite books, so we looked forward to this television series. It was as good as any big screen movie, maybe even better. Overstock had great pricing and it arrived fairly quickly. It is now one of my favorite movies!

    Read More
    tidra September 20, 2011
  • The Pillars of the Earth - DVD
    Verified Purchase

    O.co is my first choice when I need to purchase an item, and I've never been disappointed. I love this web site, and certainly recommend it to all my family and friends. Thank you O.co.

    Read More
    danny100 July 22, 2011
  • Covered the book quite well
    Verified Purchase

    The series was based closely to the book and they covered quite a bit of the story line.

    Read More
    mustangmouse February 15, 2011
  • Pillars of the Earth dvd
    Verified Purchase

    Very entertaining show but did not always follow the book. Received promptly and in good condition.

    Read More
    7676 December 10, 2010
Sponsored Links