Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O

Read All Reviews for The Personal Internet Address & Password Logbook (Address book)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Product is exactly what I needed....very compact, complete and information easily accessible.

    Read More
    OstkUser80849 January 26, 2016
  • Lost passwords
    Verified Purchase

    I'm forever forgetting my passwords and this is the perfect thing. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    Dolores F. December 26, 2015
  • Works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The space for writing is a bit small since the headings take up some of the line, but I use one and it works.

    Read More
    momshops2 December 11, 2015
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stocking stuffer. Very small though

    Read More
    Genevieve November 7, 2015
  • Address book
    Verified Purchase

    This address book is just what I needed to keep track of all my passwords. I gave several away to friends.

    Read More
    1challenge August 21, 2015
  • Very helpful
    Verified Purchase

    prefer to use online password storage but this comes in handy. I keep it in my safe deposit box "just in case".

    Read More
    Richie`s Blackb S. June 13, 2015
  • Password book
    Verified Purchase

    A life savior for me because I cant remember all of my passwords

    Read More
    gifts4u May 7, 2015
  • I like the address logbook
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice little address logbook I use for my personal information. Helps you organize your information. It is always better to keep personal information in a logbook compared to internet mails or documents.

    Read More
    G. April 21, 2015
  • For those of us with memory issues
    Verified Purchase

    I have so many passwords that I don't use often but would never remember. I know some people would be too paranoid to have them written in one place, but my home is safe and if they aren't written down, I won't be able to get in either. So, it's a great tool to have and I haven't seen them in any store. I've looked.

    Read More
    lev123456 March 28, 2014
  • Great little book!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little book to help keep up with so many passwords! The perfect size to fit in your purse or keep at your desk.

    Read More
    tmd55 February 25, 2014
  • Much smaller than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this to be a much larger book, which is what I need. I will keep it because I need something right away but normally, would not have purchased a book this small - pocket size. The space for recording is not very big either, but is adaqute. Because of its size, it will fit easily into my handbag, which is a plus.

    Read More
    irysheis September 6, 2013
  • Ther Personal Internet Address & Password Logbook
    Verified Purchase

    The logbook is very helpful in keeping your user names and passwords handy. I have one for personal and business. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    andi97 August 13, 2013
  • Much better than it's description
    Verified Purchase

    The description makes this book sound like a throw away but it isn't. It's made very well and the spaces are labeled accurately for the purpose. It also has notched alphabetic sections which make it quite easy to use. I would highly recommend it to anyone who needs to remember a variety of pins, internet addresses and pass words.

    Read More
    psozark May 25, 2013
  • All in one place
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect. I no longer have to do password resets or search high and low for the scrap of paper where I wrote down my info.

    Read More
    arvella816 July 30, 2012
  • Great Internet Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little organizer. The book itself and the print inside are small, true, but there's room for many, many entries. The outside feels like suede and there's a matching strip of elastic for keeping the book sealed in pocket or purse. I'm thrilled with it. It's substantial. One thing I've learned - write with pencil or erasable pen. So many websites are requiring periodic changes in ID and Password that all my previous organizers have become a mess. This way, you just erase and replace.

    Read More
    suzyqbunny August 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chasrub1 January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links