Today: $8.15
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Passion Of The Christ (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Powerful Movie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very powerful movie. Very detailed, it made me cry.

    Read More
    dgaby February 23, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    I watched this movie so many times, yet each time feels like the first time.

    Read More
    mk1361 August 20, 2015
  • I had to have a copy of this film
    Verified Purchase

    Since I would watch this movie just about every time it was on television, I decided to get a copy of it for myself. Needless to say, it's quite brutal but then that's the idea. It really brought this to life for me.

    Read More
    lisanm August 15, 2015
  • eastern state
    Verified Purchase

    This movie shows how much Christ loved and died for sins. Its a must see for everyone. Very well made.

    Read More
    highmountaindesert May 5, 2015
  • Perfect Reminder During Lenten Season
    Verified Purchase

    Although several movies have been filmed regarding the life, death, and resurrection of Jesus Christ 2,000 years ago, Mel Gibson's portrayal of Christ is accurate. This movie will reaffirm your love for Jesus Christ and help you understand the message and meaning of Easter.

    Read More
    Linda P. April 21, 2015
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    On time and Good Movie to see.................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    strip21 April 29, 2014
  • The Passion of The Cjhrist
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed the dvd very much. Now and everytime is the perfect time to rekindle the life of Jesus and His last moments on Earth! My attention is always gathered when watching the dvd which was and is in mint condition!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't forget John 3:16.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    wawa1962 March 30, 2013
  • Excellent-Buy now!
    Verified Purchase

    Well-done traditional film. Shipped and arrived rather quickly.

    Read More
    cjp111111 April 4, 2012
  • This was a gift

    This was a gift that was mailed out of state so I never saw it. The thank you note indicated the recipient really liked it.

    Read More
    badams4107 February 20, 2012
  • must see
    Verified Purchase

    This movie was so authentic and moving. I heard it was violent and was afraid to see it in the movies. In the privacy of my own home, I could experience what this event in history must have been like. You will need tissues. It does make it easier to watch knowing that He rose from the dead three days later.

    Read More
    ama111 September 22, 2011
  • nosked January 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yelena B. September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links