Today: $11.45
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Parent Trap: 2 Movie Collection (I & II) (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very good movie and nice to have two in one

    Read More
    Kay R. March 7, 2017
  • Parents trap duo
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these DVDs! Shipped super fast,got here in 2 days

    Read More
    Blanca F. February 23, 2016
  • Disney two movies in one: NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Both movies good, But the first is such fine acting.

    Read More
    nanabythedozen March 25, 2014
  • The Parent Trap 2 Movie
    Verified Purchase

    the product itself was as it should be, shown and described. The movies: Parent Trap is an adorable family friendly movie! Parent Trap 2 is ok, just doesn't compare to the original

    Read More
    martybakes November 18, 2011
  • Great Original
    Verified Purchase

    The original movie is just about as great as it gets for sappy chick flicks! Love them both, got them both!

    Read More
    lindyfromindy September 19, 2010
  • Parent trap DVD
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT service, movie in excellent condition. Received 10 days after I ordered it.

    Read More
    auntyshells April 4, 2010
  • Parent Trap
    Verified Purchase

    Really fast shipping as always! Loved this movie as a child and was thrilled to find it on Overstock!

    Read More
    nhucastle March 17, 2010
  • great family fun
    Verified Purchase

    I grew up on Haley Mills and wanted my grandchildren to see what innocence is and what real healthy movies are all about. To my pleasant surprise, the girls (8 years old) enjoyed it so much they watched it over and over again all day. I too enjoyed the pleasant healthy clean fun. Old Movies have their places still today even with the young generation.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 29, 2008
  • parent trap (I & II)
    Verified Purchase

    loved this movie growing up. haley mills and disney do a great job. and 2 for 1.

    Read More
    kellertwin February 1, 2008
  • The Parent Trap
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful movie, I grew up on the first one, I really like the second one, good for the family to watch.

    Read More
    September 2, 2007
  • Parent Trap I and II
    Verified Purchase

    Parent Trap 1(the original) is as nice and entertaining now as it was when I saw it several years ago. I enjoyed seeing favorite actors like Maureen O'Hara on screen again. Parent Trap 2 the continuation is just as entertaining.

    Read More
    July 24, 2007
  • Parent Trap 2 Movie Collections
    Verified Purchase

    I love Parent Trap. Both of these are great feel good movies for the whole family.

    Read More
    shadow2022 May 23, 2007
  • Parent trap 2 movie collection
    Verified Purchase

    of all oft the parent trap movies, these are by far the best made of this movie, including the first made and the previous made. the is enjoyable to watch. Saw all of the movies, this is well acted and the parents are better than the new remake with Lohan

    Read More
    Anonymous April 21, 2007
  • parent trap
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for grandaughter it brought back great memories she laugh coz only linsay lohan is the girl in parent trap

    Read More
    oma54 April 8, 2007
  • Parent Trap / Parent Trap II
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorites. A set of twins who did not know they were sisters, each raised by one parent. They meet at camp and decide to get their parents back together. Full of surprises and a must to see. Parent Trap II is when the twins grow up and are married with their own children. One twin is divorced and her daughter meets a girl at school. Both girls are products of a divorced family. One has a father and one has a mother, Gee, if they could get them to fall in love, they would be sisters. What do you think they did?

    Read More
    writemepat March 24, 2007
  • The Parent Trap 2 Movie Collection (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie, good value, took less than a week to receive and we have watched it at least twice already. Enjoyed having the movies on the same DVD's

    Read More
    solre March 24, 2007
  • Parent Trap
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of my favorite movies when I was growing up. In fact, I played it so much that I ruined my VHS tape. I would recommend this movie to children of all ages! This is a story of twin girls seperated at a very young age, due to their parents getting a divorce. One girl going with the father to California and the other with the mother to Boston. Neither girl knows about the other until they meet at camp one summer, where they decide to switch lives, so each can meet and get to know the other parent. And thus begins the girls' underlying reason for trading places...

    Read More
    meg68521 March 22, 2007
  • Parent Trap
    Verified Purchase

    While I, a fortysomething, thought the movie was great, my teen and tween nieces were bored and like the new version with Lindsay Lohan. The movie conjured up some great memories for me, but younger crowd thought it was really old and dull. They didn't even think the groovy fashions were cool!

    Read More
    javacats September 8, 2006
  • Family fun for everyone!

    I loved this movie as a child and now my 2 young kids can enjoy it as well. They don't make movies like this anymore!!!

    Read More
    June 8, 2006
  • Absolutely Wonderful!!!!

    This movie is absolutely wonderful for the entire family. You have to get this movie, it's a classic!

    Read More
    May 24, 2006
Sponsored Links