Today $21.02
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Original Christmas Classics (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy would recommend

    Read More
    Tonja S. December 15, 2016
  • Mrs. B. Foret
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, I wish I would have bought 4 more for all the kids. Even my grown Grandchildren sat around and watched. You really need this in your home for the special children of your life.

    Read More
    Barbara F. March 13, 2016
  • Cat
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and appropriate holliday entertainment for all ages.

    Read More
    Cheryl T. December 22, 2015
  • Linda L.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Just as the cartoons were on television when I watched them as a little girl! All time favorites!!

    Read More
    Linda L. November 19, 2015
  • Wonderful Christmas cartoons
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a present for our grandchildren.

    Read More
    helenm43 November 4, 2015
  • Oldie but Goodie
    Verified Purchase

    Every child should have these movies.

    Read More
    MarineMom August 20, 2015
  • The Classics Return!
    Verified Purchase

    Our children loved these videos. Now our grandson can watch them!

    Read More
    patsmith68 May 5, 2015
  • NJLucky
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for the grandkids. They watched it over and over again while visiting for Christmas.

    Read More
    polkaprincess January 8, 2015
  • Exactly what it says it is...
    Verified Purchase

    It is what it is. And its great.

    Read More
    Benjamin M. January 4, 2015
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Another awesome add to my DVD collection.

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 25, 2014
  • movies
    Verified Purchase

    my grandkids love all these movies,glad i got them allin one

    Read More
    rose c. December 25, 2014
  • A must have for every family, young & old!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these four Christmas classics. I grew up with them and then got to enjoy them again during my son's childhood! Bought this set as a gift and I'm sure they will be loved for many years.

    Read More
    Shirley December 19, 2014
  • Christmas DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I have these movies myself and I love them and I am in my 50's and still watch them. So I get these for my great nephews and nieces, I know they will love them also/

    Read More
    NanNan1999 December 10, 2014
  • Great old classics on 1 DVD.
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the best old time Christmas classics on 1 DVD. Provides great family time during the holidays.

    Read More
    123puravida December 9, 2014
  • Don't pass this up
    Verified Purchase

    Looooooove this, it's over five bucks cheaper then when I see them in stores. Gotta love the classics, couldn't pass this up and you shouldn't either. Bonus is even my 3 year old loves them. Total win

    Read More
    Paige December 6, 2014
  • Only missing one!

    I love these older movies and it seems they show less of them on T.V. so it's nice to be able to own them now. I was a little bummed out when I noticed it did not include the classic Grinch.

    Read More
    Brae November 19, 2014
  • Loved these Christmas Classics when I was a child.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item for my little one for Christmas. My two an a half year old loved Frosty the Snowman. These classic stories are a must have if you enjoyed them when you were young. Pass them on to the little ones to enjoy! Lots of cartoons these days are not appropriate for the children and you will not worry about your kids watching these Christmas classics.

    Read More
    kindlee2all January 1, 2013
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    No problems. Good quality DVD. There are two DVDs in this set. I wasn't clear on how many were in this set. Rudolph and Santa.

    Read More
    jdtx08 January 6, 2012
  • terrific
    Verified Purchase

    brought back wonderful old memories from childhood. this should be in everyone's home for the holiday season!

    Read More
    vage December 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carla H. April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links