Read All Reviews for The Official Scrabble Players Dictionary (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • mcalbaba
    Verified Purchase

    just what I wanted for my games

    Read More
    Shirley L. April 18, 2016
  • helpful
    Verified Purchase

    keeps everyone honest as they play this great classic game!

    Read More
    pleasedmom February 13, 2016
  • Convenient resource
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient to have. Great reference

    Read More
    marrsbar January 20, 2016
  • Good and very helpful
    Verified Purchase

    .k dictionary. Is very good I can set the book, hid book s very good book can be hand held

    Read More
    gouveialnd April 20, 2013
  • high 5 2nd hand
    Verified Purchase

    My friend is an avid scrabble player, and she needed a new scrabble dictionary, again. this was a surprise gift for her. She was can't get over her new book, a very happy and pleased camper. Did I say she loves it? Trust me she does. .

    Read More
    shoptilidrop1 March 30, 2013
  • Love it !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very helpful... I can find words I didn't know...I bought two books....

    Read More
    honeydune October 24, 2012
  • Scrabble Players Dictionary
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase. The revised edition replaced my first tattered editon due to constant use. Very helpful in scrabble type games. Great letter words & definitions. Includes unusual 8 letter words.

    Read More
    suzysunshine17 July 4, 2012
  • aweful
    Verified Purchase

    The words in the book our crazy. I could not find a word to use.......ever. Worst book I have used.

    Read More
    honibee2007 April 14, 2012
  • The Official Scrabble Players Dictionary
    Verified Purchase

    Works for me. All the two letter words needed when you're down to the end. All the Q, and X words too. All Scrabble players should have one. Would have liked a larger book so the print would be a little bigger.

    Read More
    jsharron December 20, 2011
  • absolutely love our memory foam mattress cover,
    Verified Purchase

    I am always very satisfield with anything that I purchase fro Overstock, would highly recommend them anytime

    Read More
    armenec December 6, 2011
  • the official scrabble players dictionary
    Verified Purchase

    it is what it says it is .

    Read More
    marasa1 December 1, 2011
  • Lots of new words to use!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful replacement for our old outdated dictionary. We don't have to fight over words that have been coined in the last 20 years! All lthe new words are there.

    Read More
    bcav November 9, 2011
  • good since it's very updated
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this book since it was updated and it's easier to handle than the hardcover book. It didn't take as long in the mail as I thought it would. The price was much cheaper than Amazon and so was the shipping and handling. I still might order the large print book for myself, since it's easier to read.

    Read More
    7890bird October 31, 2011
  • Scrabble Dictionary
    Verified Purchase

    This dictionary has helped me up my score when playing Scrabble. There are words I know but am not sure of the correct spelling and this dictionary is very handy to keep with my game. I only get to play Scrabble with my son on rare occasions as he lives in another state. I am now competing with myself hoping to up my game enough to win.

    Read More
    texassmilingeyes September 14, 2011
  • scrabble dictionary
    Verified Purchase

    My boss uses it all the time. she plays games on her ipad. now her husband wants one .

    Read More
    trudyl4148 July 24, 2011
  • Penalty for Tardiness
    Verified Purchase

    Great dictionary. Only gave four stars because it took 16 days to receive.

    Read More
    hbdave January 6, 2011
  • Official Scrabble Dictionary
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for our new Bananagram game, but is took a little longer to get here than I expected.

    Read More
    bgnemanich December 11, 2010
  • Scrabble Dictionary
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Good price and arrived on time.

    Read More
    ohmyachingback October 29, 2010
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    the book was a gift for a friend and he really was very pleased with it i and he had a hard time finding this book and was very please that we were able to find in on oveerstock eveything i have ordered from the to date has been great and i will contuie to order from them

    Read More
    mishasnana15 February 25, 2010
  • scrabble dictionary
    Verified Purchase

    just what i wanted. easy to read. reasonably priced.

    Read More
    colch2425 December 17, 2009
Sponsored Links