Today: $30.85

At other retailer: $32.90

Save $2.05 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Office: Season Three (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love the office
    Verified Purchase

    Love the series. Love the show. Love the actors. Perfect condition.

    Read More
    bostoninstructorek March 19, 2011
  • The Office - Season 3 DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding 4 disk set loaded with bonus features. A must for Office fans. I have watched every episode numerous times and still enjoy every one. The deleted scenes are great, the bloopers are funny, and Dwight's music video will make you laugh. Add this to your comedy collection and you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 13, 2008
  • The Office
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Absolutly wonderful, Everyone should own this DVD

    Read More
    amberlp January 9, 2008
  • Awsome series
    Verified Purchase

    Love the office!! Really great show, I just bought all 3 seasons for my sister who is also a big fan!

    Read More
    emarie313 December 24, 2007
  • The Office - Season 3
    Verified Purchase

    hilarious, funniest show since Arrested Developent.

    Read More
    robbibobbi December 12, 2007
  • The Office is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This show is better every season. It is so funny! If you haven't watched it, give it a try. You'll be hooked.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 17, 2007
  • The Office season 3
    Verified Purchase

    The Office is so funny. My husband and I love it. We recommend that everybody watches it, especially if you know office humor.

    Read More
    hotlava2001 November 2, 2007
  • Not their best season, but still very funny!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't want to ruin anything for anyone who has not seen this season yet, so I will just say that I liked the first two seasons better (especially the second!). However, for those fans of The Office, this is another great season with all the episodes and a lot of extras (deleted scenes, commentary, and other hilarious tidbits, such as Kevin's cooking show). If you have not seen the other seasons, I highly recommend you see them before watching this season. In particular, see the second season because while the first is important, this season continues story lines that were started toward the end of season two. This show is a comedy, but is not appropriate for younger ages due to some mature subject matters (Steve Carrell's character is known for the wildly inappropriate things he says). Overstock, as always, sent my order quickly and it arrived in good condition. I have nothing but good things to say about this purchase.

    Read More
    heyhay October 23, 2007
  • That's What She Said!
    Verified Purchase

    It's the office! I just wish I hadn't needed to catch up on the past season. Great Series and a great price

    Read More
    bickworth October 18, 2007
  • Funny stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    We own (and I recommend) all three seasons of The Office (USA version) on DVD. The bonus features are especially good (you must watch the "Dwight Shrute Music Video"). And Overstock's price was the best around, as usual. Gosh, I had to give it 1 star because it's definitely not for kids, but it's still the funniest comedy show ever.

    Read More
    cat4thebirds October 10, 2007
  • Love this show!
    Verified Purchase

    I love The Office. Very funny. I'm from the area where the show is set and it's stays pretty true to it. You have to like some drier comedy, though. Also, there's adult humor, not fit for young children.

    Read More
    candygrl97 October 8, 2007
  • who says work is no fun?
    Verified Purchase

    Seeing this show's third season in it's entirety is wonderful--if you only caught it intermittently during its run you may not have realized the show had continuing story lines or that the writers paid such close attention to small details to make the little world of the office so consistent. A triumph of an ensemble cast. There are so many highlights and ironies I could not begin to cover them all--Pam's art show, a girl's afternoon out to the mall, Jan's breast enhancement, Dwight's ritualistic initiation of Ryan to the ways of great salesmanship, are true joys. And there's much much more.

    Read More
    vanveen October 5, 2007
  • The Office Season 3
    Verified Purchase

    hilarious TV series... is a good addition to any home video collection. Can't wait for season 4.

    Read More
    lgallardo October 5, 2007
  • Hilarious!
    Verified Purchase

    If you liked the previous Offices you will not be dissapointed!

    Read More
    ashv3 October 2, 2007
  • The Office Season 3
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I are huge fans of The Office, so I bought this set of DVD's as a gift for him. We've been extremely happy with it, we love this season of shows!

    Read More
    nz1211 September 28, 2007
Sponsored Links