Today: $6.42
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Notebook (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • yumm
    Verified Purchase

    another top 5 movie of mine of all time; Plus Ryan makes it all worth it!!!

    Read More
    pleasedmom February 13, 2016
  • Best movie ever
    Verified Purchase

    Greatest love story ever. Watched it around 6 times.

    Read More
    Marian C. January 31, 2016
  • Kells
    Verified Purchase

    Love this movie! Sweet and warm hearted!

    Read More
    KELLY M. December 19, 2015
  • Notebook
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the speed of shipping and the quality of the product!!!

    Read More
    dncngflwr March 17, 2012
  • JUST A BEAUTIFUL LOVE STORY ANYONE WOULD WANT !
    Verified Purchase

    JUST A GREAT MOVIE FOR EVERYONE TO OWN. WE COULD NOT LIKE IT MORE!

    Read More
    malachiwv December 10, 2011
  • notebook
    Verified Purchase

    the dvd came in excellent condition., the dvd came as i ordered brand new. plays great. will order more movies from overstock.com. thank you for your great services.

    Read More
    randall48 December 8, 2010
  • movie review
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome movie! Received in perfect condition and plays nicely.

    Read More
    chefbobbie March 14, 2010
  • Great DVD Movie

    I have just ordered a copy for my library. This is a wonderful love story and I understand why it is out of stock at this time. I rented the movie twice and enjoy watching it over and over. Looking forward to my copy from Overstock, signed up for copy when it comes in. Great Movie!

    Read More
    knutt38 November 28, 2008
  • DVD -The Notebook
    Verified Purchase

    Great Movie! I have a friend who works with older patients at a treatment facility and uses this movie as part of her therapy - the patients love it.

    Read More
    taterpint May 17, 2008
  • The Notebook
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my all time favorite movies! It is one of the best love stories ever.

    Read More
    felicia99 May 4, 2008
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this movie. I lost my old copy of it, so it had to be replaced. This is definitely a staple in my chick flicks collection.

    Read More
    nickys November 4, 2007
  • Great sappy film
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie. It's the typical sappy, romance movie that you watch with your girlfriends (or when your boyfriend really owes you, you make him sit through it with you) and laugh and cry right along with the characters.

    Read More
    wildrice15 April 23, 2007
  • notebook
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite movie. It is the best love story ever. A must see and own for everyone.

    Read More
    deerau March 28, 2007
  • The Notebook
    Verified Purchase

    My husband & I both cried when we first saw, it's a must have for our collection.

    Read More
    bellawish March 19, 2007
  • The Notebook
    Verified Purchase

    "This is one of the best movies I have ever seen. Love endures the test of time in this ultimate romantic love story. A must see!"

    Read More
    carebear2 March 2, 2007
  • A 1
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best movies in years. I would recommend this movie to everyone that I know.

    Read More
    texanredneck November 28, 2006
  • Remember what real love was the first time.
    Verified Purchase

    This story and movie are phenomenal. It reminded me what love was like at sixteen for the first time. It reflected the purity, trust, belief that everything would be the way you wanted it. It was your indoctrination to "Being in Love." Everyone should be this happy and have someone like Noah to witness their life until the very end. It is too bad so many people who love one another can hurt these same people the worst. Thank you Mr. Sparks for such a beautiful story and movie.The casting could not have been better. I cry each time I watch it and go to sleep as a 56 year old woman who in her dreams is 16.

    Read More
    disappointedreader October 4, 2006
  • Sappy love story
    Verified Purchase

    Good enough for a Friday night sniffle. We all had a good cry!!!

    Read More
    scizzy September 7, 2006
  • The Notebook

    I doubt that there is anyone out there that hasnt had that summer love or the first love that they will never forget. When you watch this movie you will feel every feeling and remember every great memory that you had. If you had the great opportunity to keep that summer love or that true love then those feelings will be rekindled forever. This was one great movie for any romantic.

    Read More
    June 12, 2006
  • This was a very good movie. The best romantic movie I have ever seen. I cried a the end, but I couldn't help it. A wonderful movie. GET IT!!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links