Today: $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Munsters: The Complete Series (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    The Munsters Fun to watch comedy series from the 80s

    Read More
    matisen June 3, 2017
  • Munsters
    Verified Purchase

    Wish they would bring them back

    Read More
    strip21 May 25, 2016
  • Great Series...
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite shows.

    Read More
    Thomas H. October 22, 2015
  • love dvd set
    Verified Purchase

    My FAVORITE !!!!! Bring back the good old days of childhood ...LOL

    Read More
    kapkaine July 16, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my mother because she misses the older shows in where she didn't have to worry about tv ratings and she loved it! We know have the entire family watching it; including my 11 year old niece and 8 year old nephew. According to them it is the greatest tv show ever. Good clean family fun!

    Read More
    msellegonzales January 14, 2013
  • Family fun
    Verified Purchase

    How could anyone not like the Monsters? Have your kids watch the old shows Instead of the Disney channel and you will see that your kids are actually thinking, fun kids with no attitude . Whatever, BFF

    Read More
    1shoppingxpert March 28, 2012
  • Granddaughters loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the granddaughters for Christmas and they really loved it! They took them on a weekend getaway and watched them on the dvd player in the car, so Mom & Dad were very happy with the giggles from the back seat! I would recommend this series to any parent or grandparent that wants to share good clean fun with the kids or grandkids.

    Read More
    lovedisney71 March 18, 2012
  • Good Show!!
    Verified Purchase

    This collection was a gift for my niece and she loves it.

    Read More
    dc9819 October 18, 2011
  • i love it, i love it, i love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Big fan of the Munsters.Overstock.com had the best price

    Read More
    maxx187 September 20, 2011
  • Munsters

    I love this show.... I wish the price was a little cheeper still not bad be could be cheeper! Overstock really has great deals on a lot of the older shows which is great!

    Read More
    dled February 26, 2011
  • A great gift for the family

    TV needs to go back to shows like this insted of the crap they are putting on now.

    Read More
    tbw1965 March 13, 2010
  • A lot of fun.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great way to relax and laugh at the zany things they do! It is fun for the whole family.

    Read More
    blessedbythebest February 3, 2010
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big fan of TV on DVD - No commercials! The Munsters take you back in time to the mid 60's. I was only four when the series came out, but remember watching it over and over in syndication. It's great to see Herman, Lily, Marilyn, Eddie and of course Grandpa "The Count." So, far there are no issues with any of the Disks. The only complaint (and it's user error) was there are extra episodes on each disk. You don't know they are there except for a menu arrow. Found those on the third disk so I went back to the 1st disk and watched the ones I missed. I'd recommend these to anyone. Enjoy reliving your youth with the Munster's!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gregory T. November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links