Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $5.57
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Mitten: A Ukrainian Folktale (Board book)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice book
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for one of my grandchildren and they really like it.

    Read More
    Dearna E. January 22, 2017
  • Great liitle book!
    Verified Purchase

    The board book has the same great pictures and keeps the story in a concise form.

    Read More
    goethe2 May 5, 2015
  • Cute little book
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this as a gift to my niece, my sister loved it. Its a classic book, but a little smaller in size than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    mnardella84 June 5, 2012
  • A Childhood Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this book in my childhood. The pictures are absolutely spectacular. I love the Mitten!!!!!!!

    Read More
    elyse413 February 6, 2010
  • The Mitten
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent book for young children. The illustrations are beautifully done and are appealing to children as well as adults. The image to the right as each page is turned helps children learn the concept of using pictures as a clue to guess what will happen next in the story. This is an important concept in teaching literacy to young children. The price of the book was reasonable and the service was exceptional. Also, I would like to commend this company for reminding people to write reviews using complete sentences, proper grammar, and to check for spelling errors! BRAVO!

    Read More
    tinanolan December 2, 2009
  • Good but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Although I ordered this book for a book report my daughter loved it. What I was disappointed about was that it was listed as a hardcover but was actually a board book. We were still able to use it and my younger children can enjoy it as well.

    Read More
    kay3 March 21, 2007
  • This is the best children's book I've read in a long time. The illustrations tell the story and, as is usual in Jan Brett's books, there are wonderful details for children (and parents) to explore on each page. There is a very funny "surprise" ending that made me laugh out loud! I'd recommend this book to anyone and everyone. Even if you don't have kids!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Excellent..will order from you again.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah B. March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links