Read All Reviews for The Miracle Ball Method: Relieve Your Pain, Reshape Your Body, Reduce Your Stress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great tool
    Verified Purchase

    Helps with relief from lower or upper back pain. It is easy to use and is not painful or difficult to use in any way. It is a great everyday tool to use for keeping your body supple and in limber shape

    Read More
    kimberly f. June 18, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and used quite often

    Read More
    sigma67 May 18, 2016
  • Miracle Ball Method
    Verified Purchase

    Using these balls have helped me with my balance and strengthening my core. My back feels an excellent release after working through several suggested exercises with the ball.

    Read More
    Kristine F. March 9, 2016
  • roelawrence
    Verified Purchase

    The Miracle Balls are amazing. I have had lower back problems for years. Using the balls is easy and takes about 10 minutes a day. Lower back pain gone!

    Read More
    Rochelle L. February 11, 2016
  • Not sure these work
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure I see any beneft from using these two balls, at least not with long term benefits. I would not buy them again, even though they weren't very expensive.

    Read More
    patticarroll February 8, 2016
  • Great pain relief
    Verified Purchase

    Who knew that something so simple would work so well. No matter your age or condition, anyone can benefit from using the book and balls in this set.

    Read More
    bobbih January 28, 2016
  • Everyone should have these
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best ways for me to easy my spine back into proper alignment. I also keep one in my car to use between my shoulders as I drive to stop tension and shoulder pain from a past injury

    Read More
    rejeika January 20, 2016
  • Mike *******
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a great price and great service on the fast delivery.

    Read More
    Mike H. November 9, 2015
  • Made my son's back pain worse
    Verified Purchase

    Good concept, may be effective for some

    Read More
    Bluewatergirl16 November 9, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Very effective. Just started using them and notice a difference already.

    Read More
    Jean Y. August 16, 2015
  • maggie
    Verified Purchase

    very helpful in relieving tightness and stress

    Read More
    28edgemere April 17, 2015
  • A little time produces large results ...
    Verified Purchase

    Discovered these on a ski trip after a couple days of being sore. My cousin had brought the miracle balls they helped relive a lot if the pain in my back and shoulders! I ordered a set sp they'd be there one i was home and user them regularly now! The book provides detailed information about the best placement for the areas you want to help. Love the balls and would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Derek D. April 1, 2015
  • This is really fun and relaxing!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this every day and love it! It is so easy! I really have had more energy and felt so much better since I have been using these. Everyone should try these out. I usually use them in the evening before bed. I am so glad I found them. The price is nice too!

    Read More
    kinsey2 January 10, 2015
  • Good for what ails you
    Verified Purchase

    This was recommended by a friend and it was exactly as stated. Works well for back pain

    Read More
    nissoria55 February 11, 2014
  • Great Method For Pain Relief
    Verified Purchase

    My massage therapist thought that these would help with neck and headache issues. They are fantastic! They are easy to use, and they help relieve a lot of pain. The booklet that comes with them explains the method very well.

    Read More
    amiguita May 2, 2013
  • Not sure... haven't had them long enough.
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had them long enough to really know if they do what's claimed. It is very relaxing to lie with them under your back....and does seem to relieve some tension.

    Read More
    angid30 April 25, 2013
  • The Miracle Ball
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still reading the book, I've tried a few exercises. The jury's still out on whether or not it works.

    Read More
    webhogmom March 12, 2013
  • Works better than yoga, weight-lifting or joggin!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the pain relief that I get when using these balls. It's so effortless and calming. My chronic back and hip pain have improved greatly. Friends have noticed that I am moving more easily and now bought the Miracle Balls for their family members. I keep one set at home and another at work for use during my lunch break.

    Read More
    happyeaster1 February 1, 2013
  • Dog chewed up one of them
    Verified Purchase

    But even one works well. Great for releasing tension. Informative booklet.

    Read More
    nanarella January 24, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    My physical therapist recommended these balls for my sacroilliac joint dysfunction. It took me a couple of weeks to purchase because I thought that these were just glorified tennis balls used for counter pressure. I really couldn't use tennis balls, because they were just too hard on my sore area. The Miracle Ball is soft enough that I can put all my weight on it....even directly on the SI joint. My PT told me to lay on the MBall until I feel the muscles relax and then slowly move my hips to "massage the pain away." While this doesn't prevent flare-ups it does help with pain relief. (Once the balls start to deflate, you can reinflate them with a standard air pump.) I would definately purchase again.

    Read More
    mullid1 December 22, 2012
Sponsored Links