Today: $14.47
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Lost Hero (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Book Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Kids wanted this in hardcover. Did a google search and found out that Overstock.com sells books. Got it cheaper than B&N and amazon. And free shipping with Club O. Arrived in 2 days. Very happy with purchase and Overstock.

    Read More
    bakermommy July 28, 2015
  • Can't beat the delivery price.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this book for my son for a class project. Couldn't get it from library..all checked out. Overstock delivered the book in plenty of time for my son to complete his project. Customer service is always helpful. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    fabteacher123 October 19, 2012
  • great book
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson really likes this book he is 8 years old.

    Read More
    9316 February 14, 2012
  • The Lost Hero
    Verified Purchase

    The fourteen year old is on his second time to read this book. Purchased this for the a gift for him. His mother has also read the book, along with one sister. All are enjoying. That to me is the highest recommendation anybody can give when a brother recommends to his mother and sisters to read a book. I know nothing about the book storyline.

    Read More
    pmrpostal January 7, 2012
  • Perfect gift with Son of Neptune
    Verified Purchase

    I asked my son whether he would like this for Hanukkah, and he told me he hadn't read the first book yet. It was available, so I have him both and now he has vacation reading that will last.

    Read More
    missamerica48 December 30, 2011
  • age 9- book
    Verified Purchase

    quite good- it is an exciting good read- a good addition to the Percy series.

    Read More
    woodpile March 13, 2011
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    13 year old daughter loves this series of books! We will buy the next one.

    Read More
    logandf February 17, 2011
  • Heroes of Olympia
    Verified Purchase

    Just an average book. I was expecting something as thrilling and exciting but more mature then the first series. Wrote more for the younger tween age with very little complexity at all.

    Read More
    cwyerk October 29, 2010
Sponsored Links