Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.74
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Lion King (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lion King
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleased with this purchase. It is a great movie.

    Read More
    mkessell December 4, 2015
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    Who doesn't like the Lion King???

    Read More
    sweetmissy September 21, 2015
  • The Lion King (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    Quality Disney DVD for a god price; Overstock.com is a good source for DVDs. Recommend.

    Read More
    kthnxbye July 18, 2013
  • Roar
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, everyone should have the Lion King. Classic.

    Read More
    lenamarlis December 19, 2012
  • Kid-Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This movie was a perfect gift for my daughter. Just what I remeber when i was a kid.

    Read More
    spoor March 13, 2012
  • Lion King DVD
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this movie! Am so glad I was able to find it!

    Read More
    mamalee7 January 13, 2012
  • LOVE THIS MOVIE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT FAMILY FUN NIGHT MOVIE. CHILDREN AND ADULTS CAN ENJOY THIS MOVIE TOGETHER.

    Read More
    shopperinmi December 20, 2011
  • You can be a kid again!
    Verified Purchase

    It's good to be reminded of the subtle victories in life from strength and fortitude, even if it's in a kid's movie...

    Read More
    sassyjazzgal December 18, 2011
  • Classic Disney!
    Verified Purchase

    While the DVD was exactly as expected, delivery took forever (almost a month). Make sure to specify which carrier it is being sent through.

    Read More
    ag4life3 December 14, 2011
  • It's the Lion King
    Verified Purchase

    Came in time for a great day of smile and joy. Easy and painless pay opitions and fast and easy shipping.

    Read More
    matty12 December 14, 2011
  • good price with no hassles
    Verified Purchase

    good price without having to go to the store, no problems

    Read More
    blueangel88 December 7, 2011
  • Lion King DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Product was great, it just took a long time to get to me. Ordered in july and received in November.

    Read More
    emptylew December 7, 2011
  • Great buy on this movie. Grandkids will LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    The Lion King movie was a very good buy. Much cheaper than any I found at the time. The grandkids will enjoy this for many years.

    Read More
    sewilliams December 4, 2011
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    It was priced right and I received it days before expected delivery. 2 thumbs up from me!

    Read More
    jspice December 1, 2011
  • Excellant experience
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping & pkg is in perfect condition. Would use their service again!

    Read More
    cherris November 30, 2011
  • Loyal Overstock Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I have shopped at Overstock for many years. I have always been extremely satisfied with their service.

    Read More
    ac812 November 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Washica D. June 12, 2017
Sponsored Links