Today: $9.02
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Lincoln Lawyer (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie.It is worth watchubg

    Read More
    me July 7, 2015
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I think McConaughey is the "bomb" I bought dvd after watching this movie on tv....details that left me "hanging" HE'S just one of the best actors Around!!!! ALRIGHT ALRIGHT ALRIGHT 👍

    Read More
    msauburnite June 13, 2015
  • Love the movie
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed this movie so much that I got the book to start reading the series with the lead character. Matthew M. does a great job as the lawyer and the movie keeps you on edge. Interesting complex characters well-acted. Nothing very deep, just an entertaining movie.

    Read More
    CyprusMama May 1, 2015
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I had read the book and this movie was a very faithful adaptation of the book. Casting was great and the filming was beautiful. And it was a very accurate view of the challenges and day-to-day activities of criminal defense lawyers.

    Read More
    hannah1942 July 24, 2014
  • frigate
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the book, had to have the movie. Item as promised. Happy camper.

    Read More
    frigate March 13, 2014
  • lincoln lawyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this movie with Marisa Tomei and Matthew McConaughey so I was happy to find it at a great price on o.co to add it to my collection.

    Read More
    maryez February 25, 2013
  • Good movie
    Verified Purchase

    We hadn't seen this movie prior to purchase. I have read books by the author of this book and really enjoyed seeing it as a movie...even without knowing about the main character in other books, I think I would have enjoyed this movie a lot.

    Read More
    giniann December 26, 2012
  • The Lincoln Lawyer was an excellent story line.
    Verified Purchase

    The Lincoln Lawyer was an excellent story line and kept me clued to my seat for the entire movie. I loved the star and all the other characters as well. I would recommend this DVD to anyone who wants to see an action movie or a good story.

    Read More
    blbcpam888 September 28, 2011
  • EXCELLENT MOVIE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE MATTHEW M. HE WAS GREAT IN THIS MOVIE SOMETHING A LITTL.E DIFFERENT FOR HIM WITH THE EXCEPTION OF A TIME TO KILL HE WAS A GUTSY LAWYER IN THAT MOVIE AND THIS ONE AS WELL, GREAT STORY LINE, GREAT MUSIC GREAT ENTERTAINMENT

    Read More
    lyriqal August 22, 2011
  • The Lincoln Lawyer
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful movie. Great performances. Greatly recommend at Overstock's reasonable price.

    Read More
    rkiert August 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sherrie h. June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links