Today $11.56
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Last Waltz (Special Edition) (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Memories:
    Verified Purchase

    Good . To long coming; ENJOYING VERY MUCH.

    Read More
    Samuel T. January 8, 2017
  • I love Overstock!!! But not this item!
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD came in a flimsy "Last Waltz" box WITHOUT THE DETAILED BOOKLET INCLUDED!!! I gave my original Last Waltz DVD away as a gift. So I replaced mine with this! Very disappointed!!! Everything else from OVERSTOCK IS WONDERFUL!!!! Thank you!

    Read More
    Debra M. H. November 15, 2015
  • A great DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I watched this on TV and recorded on my DVR. Played it a few times and decided I liked it well enough to buy a copy. Brings back a lot of memories.

    Read More
    rubytuesdays August 4, 2011
  • Great Concert DVD
    Verified Purchase

    After many years, I finally bought the Last Waltz. What a great dvd! It came fast and just as expected. I just found out it is available in Blu Ray. Bummer, but for the price I bought the DVD for, I can get the blu-ray and give this one away as a gift. A must-have for any music fan!

    Read More
    totem1969 April 12, 2011
  • The perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and my bf loved it. We actually had to shift plans so we could watch it that night. He still pops it in when we are doing stuff around the house so we can have the music in the background. I would recommend it for anyone who loves this type of music.

    Read More
    amandaleigh20 August 26, 2009
  • Awesome dvd
    Verified Purchase

    This dvd really shows The Band at their best. The bonus is all the great musicians on this with them. I especially love Van Morrison. Great live performance. Definitely worth the money. A must for any music lover.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 25, 2009
  • This dvd is excellent.Definitly a true classic and a must to have.My children discovered another world of music they enjoyed.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Good luck led me to the IFC Channel (DirecTV) one night 25 minutes into this concert. I couldn't believe some of my favorite artists were in the same concert together. Powerful performances by everyone including The Band, whose music I had heard but didn't know who played it. Just plain good ole' fun!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This is the best rock movie ever produced. This is also as cheap as you'll find it. Buy this movie and you'll be amazed. You have my personal guarantee.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The members of The Band are amazing. This Dvd is a Musical Treasure. You don't ever get tired of watching or hearing The Band, they are the best.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • the product was in stock and shipment was received promptly

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I certainly am enjoying the music on this cd, but I wish there was a booklet insert attached to the inside cover. There is not any written information about the cd that comes with this product and I was looking forward to reading about it as well as listening to it.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    alvin p. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links