Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $14.82
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Last Lecture (CD-Audio)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Inspirational to Everyone, Especially Teachers
    Verified Purchase

    Great accompanyment to the book. I heard the lecture on-line, then read the book, and followed up with the audio version.

    Read More
    emccarthy7 July 3, 2008
  • Phenomenally inspiring story!
    Verified Purchase

    Professor Randy Pausch is one one my heroes since familiarizing myself with his story. This is a great gift for anyone battling cancer, or those supporting someone with cancer. Amazingly courageous.

    Read More
    Elaine C. March 3, 2017
  • A "bucket list" kind of book!
    Verified Purchase

    This book really puts life so much into much better perspective.

    Read More
    davidson23 June 26, 2016
  • the last lecture
    Verified Purchase

    A reminder if not an awakening to what really matters in life, the really important stuff. Inspirational in many ways. Will be in several of my Christmas gifts this year. The format of this audio cd was not done in the way that I expected. If I could change one thing I think that I would of liked to had the voice reading the story be Randy Pausch instead of a hired speaker. Great book, Great price.

    Read More
    matm4 September 12, 2008
  • Last Lecture CD Book Review
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the book for my daughter, I bought the CD version for myself because I drive a lot. I had to wipe tears a lot. My daughter says this is one of the most beautiful life stories she has read. I have to agree. It make you realize what is most precious in life.

    Read More
    emeraldangel88 June 22, 2008
  • The Last Lecture
    Verified Purchase

    I thoroughly enjoyed this audio book. It was educational, funny, heartwarming and, at times, moved me to tears. This isn't a book about dying, it's a book about living life to the fullest and finding joy in the simple things. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    nancyr1 June 21, 2008
  • A lesson for living.
    Verified Purchase

    This book is more than a word from the wise. A man who has all in life that any human being could ask for is told he has mere months to live. A renowned college professor, rather than waiting to die he chooses to not only LIVE his life, but to share his insights with all of us. A true revelation of not-so-common sense!

    Read More
    bigdad44 May 21, 2008
  • the lecture
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the audio version of the book. The book is a wonderful inspiration and I hope it remains a topper seller for years to come.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 17, 2008
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Randy Pausch is an amazing man, this is a great book.

    Read More
    bike5106 May 7, 2008
Sponsored Links