Today: $8.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Land Before Time (Anniversary Edition) (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    A classic! For the age of this movie. I believe the DVD is very good quality.

    Read More
    Geraldine R. April 16, 2016
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    Holiday present to grand kids. Of course they loved it!

    Read More
    chickadee33 March 16, 2016
  • Great Family Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I totally love this movie. It's a great movie for all ages and I recommend it

    Read More
    malvarez4187 March 7, 2013
  • The beginning of the wonderful series!
    Verified Purchase

    The first of the series that is as timeless as the storyline. My children loved the story AND learned much about dinosaurs, too!

    Read More
    tench11 December 19, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves the dinosaurs. His mom (my daughter) watched them on VRC recording so this was perfect. Great buy and super fast shipping.

    Read More
    sylvia0116 April 8, 2010
  • Land Before Time
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best of all of the Before Time cartoons. We're not a family that believes in evolution, and this one does not push evolution like the others do. It focuses on Little Foot growing up through some hard things in life and not losing faith.

    Read More
    mersh76 April 30, 2008
  • Enjoying Again
    Verified Purchase

    We had purchase this movie on VHS when it first came out for our kids to enjoy, we wanted to replace the old worn Video for our grandkids to enjoy. We had forgotten just how good this movie is and have watched it several times both with and without the grandkids just because it is such a great movie.

    Read More
    sjg1980 September 7, 2007
  • The land before Time
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie and have been watching it since I was a child. Very cute and very family oriented. Perfect movie to watch with the family and a big bowl of popcorn.

    Read More
    lovedvds April 23, 2007
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a wonderful story and the children love it. Especially my 3 year old boy. He's really into dinosaurs and would watch it all day long if I let him!

    Read More
    sanderie March 20, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tamra C. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links