Today: $11.80
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Kissing Hand (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for child starting school
    Verified Purchase

    Very touching book! This is a favorite of mine and both of my daughters. Helped prepare them (and me!) for the issue of leaving parents to start kindergarten. I bought these on Overstock so I could give each of my girls a copy to take to college with them with a handwritten note from me inside. They loved it!

    Read More
    Traci s. December 28, 2016
  • Best Story Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love this story and I got it for my Kindergarten class

    Read More
    Debbie S. September 26, 2016
  • Healing Little One's Fears
    Verified Purchase

    This story is valuable for any children who are suffering from separation anxiety. It's a comforting story that gives a simple solution This is a valuable story for children who have separation anxiety. It gives a comforting solution to empower the child.

    Read More
    jimmymon January 3, 2016
  • Love this book!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a child that has a difficult time going to school get this book. I first got it when my son at 5 ( now 23) was having a difficult time going to school. I got this book and read it to him...everyday he would kiss my hand I I his. When he came home he told me how many time he used his kissing hand that day. It did help him :) I have given this books as a gift ever since... I just love it!!!

    Read More
    jennie1130 December 29, 2015
  • GREAT book for kids first day of schol
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great book for a Mom to read to her children the first day of school each year. It was read at my daughters preschool graduation 14 years ago by her teacher. I have read it each year since!!!

    Read More
    bootsgift February 27, 2013
  • The Kissign ahnd
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute book, if your little one is just starting school.

    Read More
    skboor September 1, 2011
  • Sweet Book
    Verified Purchase

    This book was in excellent condition. The story itself is very sweet!

    Read More
    jrieder October 3, 2007
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful book for children starting daycare or preschool. It's become our daughters new favorite. Plus it makes those drop offs in the morning easier for both of us!

    Read More
    seawaters June 27, 2007
  • The Kissing Hand
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful!!! Precious book for young ones getting ready to start school. My son and I just loved the book. It is truly a delightful book and puts your little ones fears about school to rest!! Every family should have a copy of this book!! Thanks!

    Read More
    tbmb May 11, 2007
  • Great book!
    Verified Purchase

    A fantastic book for helping a child learn to separate and still know that Mommy's love goes with them wherever they are.

    Read More
    venicemamacita April 11, 2007
  • Excellent children's book!!
    Verified Purchase

    This book is a true treasure- from the illustrations, content, and stickers. I plan on buying more copies for friends and family with children.

    Read More
    docjulie April 1, 2007
  • The Kissing Hand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful story for parents as well as children. It helps children learn to say goodbye-and understand that although mom says goodbye she'll be back and missing someone is ok. Well writen, simple, fun to read!

    Read More
    hollyraej March 28, 2007
Sponsored Links