Today: $9.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The King's Speech (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Movie for a rainy day- it's heart warming and parts are true.

    Read More
    obxscape April 25, 2015
  • The King's Speech
    Verified Purchase

    Another award winning movie that is sure to become a classic. So moving and sad for all the emotional childhood trauma the future king had to endure. I paired this with King George VI speech to The Peoples, September, 1939 which is perfect for my history major grandson. Knowing the longtime forged friendship made it all possible for King George.

    Read More
    Sue B. March 11, 2015
  • The Kings Speach
    Verified Purchase

    Its become one of my favorite movies that I watch over and over.

    Read More
    jananet November 8, 2012
  • The King's Speech
    Verified Purchase

    It is no wonder that this movie won the Academy for Best Picture. It's based on a true story and is very well delivered. It has drama, and much humor. Phenomenal movie!

    Read More
    cnaranjo September 26, 2011
  • Postive
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed the movie. It was very well done. The acting was excellent and definately recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    123mandyboo September 6, 2011
  • THE KINGS SPEECH WAS GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    THE KINGS SPEECH WAS A MUCH BETTER MOVIE THAN I HAD IMAGINED IT WOULD BE AND IT IS WORTH WATCHING OVER AND OVER

    Read More
    peb48 July 25, 2011
  • Great Movie..
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the movie in a theatre. I liked the move so much that I bought this DVD to keep...

    Read More
    tontolou July 7, 2011
  • We thoroughly enjoyed this movie.
    Verified Purchase

    This movie deserved the Oscars that it won and the great reviews. It is a heartwarming and really amusing look at a chapter in history. My husband was skeptical at first but ended up loving it too. A beautiful story of how lasting friendships cam occur between people with very little in common.

    Read More
    shalync17 June 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    exflyer February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links