Today: $34.93
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Hunger Games Trilogy (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • misty
    Verified Purchase

    easy transaction and fast shipping

    Read More
    mistyblue1974 March 25, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it!

    Read More
    Priscilla F. January 10, 2016
  • Amazing novel! Must Read!!!
    Verified Purchase

    No one can plot a fantasy novel like Suzanne Collins. Amazing! Each turning pages will suck you in, like a black hole!

    Read More
    Bryan Z. August 12, 2015
  • Gift for Family Member
    Verified Purchase

    Great Box Set/Hard Cover- Gift for Family Member

    Read More
    Kelli O. August 8, 2015
  • Wonderful books
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is a big Hunger Games fan, and when she received these books, she was so excited to have something she could not only read but also display on her desk at work.

    Read More
    derekjlariviere May 18, 2015
  • Great series!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get the books after seeing the first film. They did not disappoint! I think the series is great for both teens and adults. Also arrived fast and in good shape. Great price!

    Read More
    neden April 9, 2015
  • DexMR
    Verified Purchase

    Great series well made and set of books

    Read More
    Dexter R. February 10, 2015
  • Loved the books
    Verified Purchase

    Was going to give it as a gift but kept it for myself. I ended up purchasing another set

    Read More
    Nicole G. January 26, 2015
  • Hunger Games Trilogy-perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter as she loves to read. She has already read 2 of the books and is half way through the third book. Nice to have all books presented together. Easy to wrap.

    Read More
    vannab January 14, 2015
  • Vickilyn
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves to read and loved the Hunger Games movies. She asked for these for Christmas & I am sure has finished at least 2 of them as she is a fast reader.

    Read More
    Vicki D. January 9, 2015
  • Great Books
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my niece and she love the books. It was a great deal as well.

    Read More
    toby25 April 22, 2014
  • absolutly recomended!
    Verified Purchase

    this is my favorite book trilogy by far would definitely recommend reading. this product is great quality, cheap, and was delivered really quickly!

    Read More
    finnegan January 8, 2014
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a nice set of hard cover books! All 4 of my kids have read the series and love them!

    Read More
    mzwolff January 4, 2014
  • They came in excellent condition and very quick.
    Verified Purchase

    The books came in excellent condition and were here very quick. Also a good price for the boxed set of books!

    Read More
    lauraslocum69 December 20, 2013
  • May the odds be ever in your favor!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the hardbound trilogy set. Love it.

    Read More
    vcpbp101 December 18, 2013
  • Received
    Verified Purchase

    I received the books today. The price was good and I received them in plenty of time for Christmas.

    Read More
    patticbryan December 7, 2013
  • Great Books!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My son is really enjoying these books, he has already read two of the books and is fixing to start the third. He has been very happy with this product.

    Read More
    vintagelvr21 April 15, 2013
  • Hunger Games: The Hunger GAmes Trilogy (Hardback)
    Verified Purchase

    My kids read all of them in the same weekend they arrived

    Read More
    maire1 March 11, 2013
  • hunger games the trilogy
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen the hunger games movie and it was very good and people at work said read the book it is better so I bought the trilogy and have started to read the first one and it is very good and I plan on reading them all and I know the movies I think are coming out for the other books too. it is worth purchasing and reading

    Read More
    nancytravis February 22, 2013
  • The books were in perfect condition. Never opened
    Verified Purchase

    These books were unopened and in perfect condition. On top of that the transaction was fast and the books were here before I knew it.

    Read More
    raginx October 26, 2012
Sponsored Links