Today: $9.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great movie
    Verified Purchase

    This is one great movie the whole series is.

    Read More
    Raymond B. September 20, 2016
  • NiteBird
    Verified Purchase

    Lord of the Rings, Great movie see how it all starts.

    Read More
    Reginald S. March 3, 2016
  • great movie
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome movie highly recommend

    Read More
    JennyLee M. February 28, 2016
  • It's big
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not just talking about the feet of a hobbit. It's a big show and a real thriller.

    Read More
    ohector January 2, 2016
  • Great movie
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie! Love to watch it with my family over and over again!

    Read More
    olga5405 January 1, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Good Movie, Great Price and Got it Quickly

    Read More
    etnelsons August 17, 2015
  • Hobbits?
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing I can really say about this movie that hasn't already been said. I love Tolkien and have forever. That makes me a die hard Hobbit fan :)

    Read More
    justdancin April 21, 2015
  • movies
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Hobbit! great movies!

    Read More
    Tiffany V. December 24, 2014
  • Great movie
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality DVD - no fancy features, but didn't need the bells and whistles.

    Read More
    oregonmoisture July 22, 2014
  • beginning of a new saga
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the movie before I bought the dvd. and I loved it. the special were fantastic and I loved the actors as well. good fun movie.

    Read More
    baabah February 23, 2014
  • Good quality DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of the movie on the DVD was excellent, but the movie itself was disappointing. It does not fallow the book.

    Read More
    naugachomp January 12, 2014
  • A great story
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is from The Hobbit, an adventure story by J.R.R. Tolkien, the first of a trilogy of movies to cover the story. It has humor, action, and fantasy and was filmed in New Zealand. Order processing and shipment were fast and I was very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    rb55 January 11, 2014
  • Hobbit DVD is great
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful movie. Fairly true to Tolkein's book. Fun and interesting DVD on the making of the movie. Very slow delivery, but it did come without disappearing.

    Read More
    proftess December 30, 2013
  • Hobbit
    Verified Purchase

    Love the holiday Blowout sale...got this for a fantastic bargain...love Overstock for their holiday deals.

    Read More
    bargnhuntr6 December 25, 2013
  • Hobbits, taste like chicken
    Verified Purchase

    My journey is now complete with the addition of this dvd.

    Read More
    skinnydog December 24, 2013
  • Hobbit movie what elese do you need to say?
    Verified Purchase

    The hobbit is good movie and it was at a good price!

    Read More
    tjaed December 23, 2013
  • Speedy shipping, without issue.
    Verified Purchase

    The item was available, and shipped very quickly, thank you.

    Read More
    norwegiansnowbird December 10, 2013
  • Pleased with delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't have to wait long to receive! Sh-h-h, it's a Christmas gift...

    Read More
    patticbryan December 5, 2013
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for a grandson. Shipping time was very good and the price for the DVD was reasonable.

    Read More
    maryellen777 August 25, 2013
  • Hobbit: an unexpected delight
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the Lord of the Rings series, this is the same.

    Read More
    barbaratwo April 5, 2013
Sponsored Links