Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $13.32
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Help (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Educational
    Verified Purchase

    Humor great, but broke your heart over inhumanity of how stupid people can be.

    Read More
    sillychillybean September 21, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is a keeper! Excellent movie!

    Read More
    pinkragdoll April 12, 2016
  • The Help
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this in the movies and I loved it so much I had to own it! I watch it over and over! Love this movie!

    Read More
    sweetpea3c February 28, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent movie. Strongly suggest.

    Read More
    Mrs. January 20, 2016
  • Help
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful family movie...

    Read More
    azbob August 13, 2015
  • The Help DVD
    Verified Purchase

    A very good movie to watch.

    Read More
    amjames January 2, 2015
  • Made me laugh, cry, and stay in my seat.
    Verified Purchase

    The way of life long after freedom for all bell rang, sadly still how it is in much of the south and red states today.

    Read More
    yuccavalleyreader July 15, 2013
  • MUST SEE !!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    IT'S FUNNY AT TIME AND THEN IT'S. IT WOULD BE A MOVIE YOU WOULD WANT TO SEE OVER AND OVER. A GREAT PRICE TOO!

    Read More
    jackkey May 28, 2013
  • Life in the 50's and earlier for Blacks
    Verified Purchase

    The movie was in good working condition. It was new. I liked the movie for its content.

    Read More
    patn April 3, 2013
  • throw is just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt like the throw. Kind of dull colors and stitching was very loose.

    Read More
    sharikay9333 November 21, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The Help is a great movie. It is funny and serious. I would recommend this movie to everyone.

    Read More
    roseb41 April 13, 2012
  • Best Movie since "Gone With The Wind"
    Verified Purchase

    I read the book first and then saw the movie. I was glad I did because it made the move make better sense. This is the best movie in decades and I will watch it over and over again.

    Read More
    hlynnknits April 4, 2012
  • DVD Qualtiy
    Verified Purchase

    I will not buy another DVD from O.co. They quality is horrible.

    Read More
    mraperto February 26, 2012
  • Makes you glad our society has progressed....
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. I read the book first, which is a nono, lots left out of the movie, but it still let me know we have come a long way, with still a long way to go to love our brothers and sisters.

    Read More
    tiredoldwoman February 3, 2012
  • THE HELP DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie..I cried for second time.Everyone should see this movie, it's a part of the American culture.While it might not be a true story itself; this is how Black maids were treated.

    Read More
    tenley9 January 28, 2012
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    Received item quickly. Very good movie which is suitable for date nite or girls nite.

    Read More
    gringorn January 18, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent movie, must see! This movie was very touching, and how you see the person for who they are not their color or social class.

    Read More
    boobarry January 18, 2012
  • Great Movie!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this DVD for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She was very happy to get it. That day, we took time out and watched it. We truly enjoyed it as we shed a few tears togerther. They deserve to win an Oscar for this!

    Read More
    mzavon January 17, 2012
  • DVD Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have not yet had the opportunity to watch the movie, but the package arrived quickly, very well packaged, and as if I had gone to the local store and bought it.

    Read More
    sewingsailor January 17, 2012
  • Excellent Book
    Verified Purchase

    The book 'The Help' was a well written book about the domestic help in Jackson Mississippi in the early 60's. Once you start reading, it is difficulet to put down.

    Read More
    magrlg1 January 17, 2012
Sponsored Links