Today: $5.11
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Green Mile (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tom Hanks Best
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie beginning to end.

    Read More
    rich120 December 27, 2014
  • great movie
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen this movie many times before & love it. Love Tom Hanks and all the actors. Has a great story not blood & guts laying all over. Saved a lot of money buying it from Overstock.

    Read More
    sand2010 April 7, 2010
  • The Green Mile
    Verified Purchase

    Good movie. Would not recommend for younger people, but good movie.

    Read More
    rayman2006 March 7, 2010
  • The Green Mile
    Verified Purchase

    The Green Mile is a well written and directed movie. Tom Hanks gives another great performance, as usual.

    Read More
    pjls July 19, 2009
  • Green Mile
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is WONDERFUL!!! It has all it takes to win awards!!! While watching... U are touched by all of the actors and feelings....Happiness, sadness, fear, excitement, love, friendship, empathy, and more are felt or discovered!!! A MUST SEE!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 27, 2009
  • dvds
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my purchase. It is the third time I have ordered from Overstock.com and I would highly recommend it to my friends and family.

    Read More
    bbelly01 May 23, 2009
  • The green Mile
    Verified Purchase

    A very thrilling intense movie dealing with Death Row and the supernatural. Tom Hanks was excellent as was Michael Clark-Duncan as the death Row inmate who has healing powers from above. Well worth seeing and it was based on a novel by Stephen King.

    Read More
    markb181 January 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    matty5100 May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TERESA G. October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mignonne M. August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links