Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $11.48
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Greatest Game Ever Played (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    great video everyone should watch it

    Read More
    happy50 October 13, 2015
  • Enjoyable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my elderly, housebound, brother-in-law, when his DVR crashed. He's watched it numerous times and enjoyed it.

    Read More
    judeela April 28, 2015
  • Great golf movie!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this movie to replace my husbands copy that was lost. This is an all time favorite movie for him! So glad that Overstock indeed had it in stock!

    Read More
    1957smiley March 19, 2013
  • Greatest Game Ever Played
    Verified Purchase

    Great book!!! Whether you aregolfer or not. A lot of good lesson in it.

    Read More
    cast3 February 24, 2011
  • frodo
    Verified Purchase

    greatest sports movie ever made. etertaining. didnt think i would like it but i actually really like it

    Read More
    832frodo June 19, 2009
  • Golf Movie
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband, an avid golfer, enjoyed this movie! Would recommend to his golfing friends.

    Read More
    golfrenzy January 10, 2009
  • The Greatest Game Ever Played
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great movie and i like the speacial feature in the dvd. Great price for it and quick shipping. I really enjoyed the movie beacuase i like to play golf.

    Read More
    liljohn7188 December 12, 2007
  • Greatest Game Ever Played DVD
    Verified Purchase

    No one in our family cares very much for the game of golf but the movie was great! It could have been about any sport really because the story was so timeless. I've already recommended the movie to several people.

    Read More
    promodvette June 26, 2007
  • Greatest Game Ever Played
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic Movie. Great for the entire family. Worth the time and the money. Good flick.

    Read More
    joejeep September 20, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wayne F. March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links