Today: $6.50
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Going to Bed Book (Board book)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kids books
    Verified Purchase

    A classic book well loved

    Read More
    pensionguru April 30, 2016
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    Was sent as a gift. Not sure how they liked it. No complaints!

    Read More
    pegjohn03 January 4, 2016
  • grandkids
    Verified Purchase

    They are still really young and live across the state. I hope they like it, but don't know.

    Read More
    lev123456 July 29, 2015
  • Cute book
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little story for the grandkids.

    Read More
    postlady1954 April 23, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Sandra Boyton! great book for bedtime! sturdyenough for little ones while mom is reading out loud!

    Read More
    moore420 October 12, 2013
  • Nice Board Book
    Verified Purchase

    Product exactly as described - a board book that is wonderful for little hands.

    Read More
    rn116 May 29, 2012
  • book
    Verified Purchase

    this was very cute, granddaughter loved it. great quality, would buy again.

    Read More
    peguinhappyfeet April 25, 2012
  • good gift for bedtime story
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to a grand child who loves books. good bed time story.

    Read More
    joyktown March 14, 2012
  • Great Kids Author, classic book
    Verified Purchase

    perfect bed time book...short, sweet, to the point!!

    Read More
    juliaella78 March 4, 2012
  • Cute and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Such a sweet bedtime baby book! I bought for my friends baby, but my 14 year old and I sat down and read it together. I like that the book is small in size, can be taken on overnight trips.

    Read More
    kwella1 February 14, 2012
  • Cute Book
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't really care for the story. But cute pictures. My Grandbaby likes looking at it.

    Read More
    glammomuvmany January 28, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Although it was not a real hardcover book, the quality was good.

    Read More
    jw56 January 19, 2012
  • Grand daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I understand this is a hit with my 3 year old grand daughter. Very pleased.

    Read More
    marilean November 19, 2011
  • Daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 y/o loves this book. We have to read it everynight! Sandra Boyton's books are excellent!

    Read More
    cham79 November 15, 2011
  • Great Goodnight Book
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved ready this book to her son for 2 years, now he is starting to read it at night to his parents, he's only 4

    Read More
    jgs21 September 21, 2011
  • board books
    Verified Purchase

    love sandra boyton books, great quality and lots of fun to read to my 13 m/o son!

    Read More
    lisamarien April 1, 2011
  • going to bed book
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter who was 2. It was a nice hard cover book, but I thought she was a little old for it. I donated it to someone a little younger for their enjoyment. Nice book for a very young child.

    Read More
    bonniejean68 February 1, 2011
  • The Going to Bed Book
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality book for small child it is an easy read with very good illustrations.

    Read More
    minnnesota November 26, 2010
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought MOO BAA LA LA LA and I fell in love. This is my second book purchased here from Boynton and I wasn't dissapointed. Very cute and silly. I have an 8 mo old and he loves it, I read it to him every night! Looking to purchase more books by this author soon. Oh and the illustrations are great too!

    Read More
    jamjam29 July 21, 2010
  • 1 yr old LOVES this book

    I bought this book for my 1 year old. I don't know what it is about this book but he wants to read it 10 times a day. We took a copy to a friend's son's 1st birthday party and my son stole it from the birthday boy and took it in the other room to get me to read it to him. He is crazy about this book!

    Read More
    td5216 March 30, 2010
Sponsored Links