Today: $11.90
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Gnome Mobile (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gnome-Mobile
    Verified Purchase

    This is the movie I loved as a child and can now share with my children. Great family friendly movie.

    Read More
    directormama September 4, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this movie for my grandchildren, I watched it when I was younger. they love it. now Great grandchildren are watching it..

    Read More
    gebe51 December 3, 2011
  • The Gnomemobile
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to find the gnomemobile and at X dollars and change for brand new copy, i was purchasing right off. Brought back fond memoeries of watching thisas a kid so it was a must have and at right price. came super fast and excelent condition. I would buy from them again.

    Read More
    finnsgirl November 18, 2011
  • gnome mobile
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this movie as a child when it first came out and now I watch it with my grandchildren. It is old fashioned disney entertainment with silly scenes that they just don't make anymore. It has catchy music that they love too.

    Read More
    gingi5 September 29, 2009
  • Great old movie
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this is a an old movie, I had kids at my home ranging from 4-9 years old who sat engrossed in this movie! They loved it!

    Read More
    Carleen M. June 20, 2008
  • Gnome-Mobile
    Verified Purchase

    This movie has giggles, beauty, important messages for all ages. It show how people can make a differance if they love & care enough about something. I loved Walter Brennen in this part as the grandfather & how he can transform himself completely into someone else.

    Read More
    hugs2give June 4, 2008
  • The Gnome-Mobile (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Disney classic with Walter Brennan in one of his memorable roles as a loving, but cantankerous, Grandpa, who experiences the surprise of a lifetime while in the giant Redwoods of California with his two grandchildren. Even though it's a fantasy, the old Rolls-Royce and some of the scenery are well worth the trip! And what about Walter Brennan's double role as the little old Gnome?

    Read More
    rmr101 December 21, 2007
  • Classic Disney at it's finest.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a movie I have not seen since childhood. Upon seeing it again, I was taken back in time to a place that had all of the wonderment of being a child and believing that the world still has some magic in it. This is a fantastic journey from Walt Disney Classics, that will amaze even the children of today. Even with the computer age and holographic games, you will smile in amazement as your kids find themselves drawn into this simple story of a few misplaced gnomes and the adventure they go on as they befriend a couple of humans. The only tragedy would be not adding this classic tale to your home collection!

    Read More
    vulcanbrat October 6, 2007
  • Great for all ages!
    Verified Purchase

    This movie was one of my favorites as a child, so I had to buy it for my kids...they loved it the first time they watched it! It is a favorite on movie night.

    Read More
    arwb September 27, 2007
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you! The shipping was quick and product in good condition! I will recomend to my friends.

    Read More
    lfarmer September 24, 2007
Sponsored Links