Read All Reviews for The Gerson Therapy: The Amazing Nutritional Program for Cancer and Other Illnesses (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Gerson Therapy
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed reading this book and i do beleive the Gerson Therapy can heal your body. I had cancer 4 years ago and i know by changing what i eat-i will be cancer free.

    Read More
    gail9082 April 30, 2013
  • Everyone should get to know Dr, Max Gerson.
    Verified Purchase

    The value of Dr. Max Gerson and his research is priceless. I first learned of Dr. Gerson over 10 years ago and I am glad I found this book to become more aware of health options that are out there. People should be informed as to what their options are and not limiting themselves to just one source of information.

    Read More
    dmrohde April 6, 2012
  • Eye Opening Must Read!
    Verified Purchase

    Once in a while you run across a book that will rattle you to the core. This is one of them.This book is "An Awakening"! I have read it twice now and made drastic changes in the way I purchase and prepare meals. The book is well written, easy to understand and Charlotte Gerson is a walking testimonial at 80 something. I had watched the Gerson Miracle documentary, which was excellent and it led me to this book. .All these diseases we have today can be PREVENTED and REVERSED with a plant based diet. My experience has been that physicians treat symptoms and they rarely try to find the root of the problem. The Gerson Therapy has changed my life, my sister's who suffered from arthritis, my neighbors, my friends and from here on everyone I encounter who is afflicted with cancer and any diseases. This book should be in every home, school and church, not to mention reguired reading for all our children. The leadership that decide the curriculum for physcians should take another look and the drug companies need to butt out! It's a shame that one has to travel outside the country to a Gerson Clinic.Thank You Dr.Max Gerson and God Bless You, Charlotte Gerson for your valuable contribution.

    Read More
    dawnj February 11, 2012
  • Amazing Book!! Will open your eyes!!
    Verified Purchase

    Where do I start? I can't say enough positive words about this book! The information in this book is amazing! I started a healthy lifestyle a little over a year ago. I always worry about my health. I do not agree with traditional prescriptions, as the side effects are ALWAYS worse than the benefits. I also do not agree with the barbaric treatment of cancer. Chemotherapy, Radiation, etc. This book opens your eyes and proves that cancer can be cured through your diet! Do your research and you will see for yourself! A must read book for anyone who wants to prevent or treat cancer in a natural way!

    Read More
    honeybun10 December 13, 2011
  • Very good book.
    Verified Purchase

    Very interesting information, wish I discovered it years ago.

    Read More
    ukehaulani December 5, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Great book , very interesting, lots of information to heal

    Read More
    garretdaniela November 3, 2011
  • Good info. for proper diet while fighting cancer.
    Verified Purchase

    I am fighting skin cancer and found the book to have proven ways to fight cancer with proper nutrition. I have already ordered a copy for a friend with lung cancer who also is fighting her way back to wellness and knew she would appreciate it.

    Read More
    luveoscom April 16, 2011
  • The Gerson Therapy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the book since i heard great things about it and it does have plenty of information mostly for cancer and also for other ailing conditions. The soup recipe is great. A great book for alternative treatment.

    Read More
    katie999 June 2, 2008
  • The Gerson Therapy
    Verified Purchase

    Highly informative book--supplies the reader with the knowledge of a life-saving treatment and lifestyle.

    Read More
    garbarino June 5, 2007
Sponsored Links