Read All Reviews for The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom a Toltec Wisdom Book (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    a wonderful book to not only read, but to live by ...

    Read More
    debilou1 November 8, 2015
  • Words to live by
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this book for friends, colleagues & family members. It's sooooo good.

    Read More
    Ginger B. October 30, 2015
  • New age
    Verified Purchase

    this book starts off slow but then it gets better. A lot of info. for applying to your daily life.

    Read More
    dennyd August 21, 2015
  • Tomas
    Verified Purchase

    Love this book changed my life

    Read More
    tomt56 May 1, 2015
  • thought-provoking
    Verified Purchase

    Recommended to me by my therapist. A great self-help book. I have read many over the years and this one hit home with me. Maybe I just needed it more at this time in my life. I don't know. The first agreement particularly in the importance of your Word. Being true to your Word to not only others but to yourself. Don't just read this book. Stop and reread. Let the message sink in. It is worth your time.

    Read More
    areme1 July 31, 2014
  • The four agreement
    Verified Purchase

    This Book it's help me and some many way. Thank God I buy it , I believe the four agreement can help a lot of people.....

    Read More
    willande August 10, 2013
  • Everyone should read this book.
    Verified Purchase

    Buy this book and make your whole family read it. Excellant life information. If you are not a reader get it on audio and listen in the car.

    Read More
    eileen1966 January 19, 2013
  • A must read!
    Verified Purchase

    A must read. This book will change your way of looking at life in general...and in a very good way.

    Read More
    nanadeanie December 12, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I had this book sent to my husband in prison. I was very pleased with the speed and ease in it's delivery. Prisons have so many rules and limitations that can make shipping difficult. YOU did everything right and I could not be happier! Now I know that I can send him more books using your service and rest assured that he will receive them without hassle! Thank you so much!

    Read More
    nessie2222 June 26, 2012
  • One of the greatest books every written!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great book. I have purchased multiple copies, because I give them as gifts a lot. Overstock offers this at a great price!

    Read More
    navyfixitgirl May 7, 2012
  • Life changing!
    Verified Purchase

    Understanding and commiting to these 4 agreements will change your life. I love this book. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    robinbolen March 2, 2012
  • Four Agreements
    Verified Purchase

    I read a borrowed copy of this book, and needed my own copy! It really improved my outlook and helped me understand the actions of others. It has changed the way I communicate and live my life.

    Read More
    ladylookingforward November 16, 2011
  • Loved this book, have read it five times already
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several copies of this book as gifts for friends.

    Read More
    awpp October 7, 2011
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    good stuff especially if youre into this type of thing. glad i got it. Thanks again O.

    Read More
    forever08 September 20, 2011
  • ONE THING YOU CAN DO TO CHANGE YOU LIFE! READ THIS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A BOOK THAT IS LIFE CHANGING WHEN YOU APPLY THE SIMPLE AGREEMENTS TO ALL YOUR RELATIONSHIPS EVEN THE ONE WITH SELF. I AM HAPPY AND USING THE TOOLS HERE FOR THE LAST DOZEN YEARS IS MY GIFT. READ IT, SHARE IT, GO TO THE RUIZ WEBSITE AND BE HAPPY TOO.

    Read More
    powdergal August 29, 2011
  • An interesting read
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this book and incorporating when I am learning into my life.

    Read More
    tessalily1 August 15, 2011
  • Life changing, a must read!
    Verified Purchase

    This book has changed my outlook on life and has really made me a happier person. By living by the four agreements, I'm more at peace with myself. Someone I know recommended I read it and im SOOO glad I did. This book is definitely a must read!!!!

    Read More
    mommy2010 April 13, 2010
  • this is a holy book
    Verified Purchase

    This book was the best book I have ever read. It changed the way I am looking at the world. Highly recomended..

    Read More
    erdener December 6, 2009
  • An Inspiring Read

    Excellent book, easy read with words and encouragement to change your life!

    Read More
    spa5377 July 5, 2009
  • The Four Agreements
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Book! Great tool for positive living. Wonderful advice.

    Read More
    nsnanao August 4, 2008
Sponsored Links