Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Fat Smash Diet: The Last Diet You'll ever need (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good..
    Verified Purchase

    This book is dated at the time of this review as I bought the book some years ago. If you follow this book I'm sure you will lose. I was just not serious enough to go through the diet design described in the book. If you are looking for a healthy way to lose weight I'm sure this book will help if you have time and patience.

    Read More
    E M. October 24, 2015
  • YOU WILL LOSE WEIGHT!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome book if you want to lose weight the healthy way! It worked for me! I lost 25lbs in two months! GO FOR IT! Get fit now summer is coming! Have them saying PLEASE TAKE YOUR SHIRT OFF! LOL

    Read More
    formercoltsfan31 April 13, 2012
  • system really works
    Verified Purchase

    this program really works and is easy to follow....my daughter turned me on to the diet cause she used it and lost weight and dress sizes in a short period of time - all while eating healthy.

    Read More
    upnorthgramma September 12, 2011
  • jwalk003
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with product. It was very helpful with me and my family.

    Read More
    jwalk003 September 5, 2011
  • Fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Will be trying it for the new year. This book came super fast, and what a great price.

    Read More
    ilandspyce December 1, 2009
  • Fat Smash for Life!
    Verified Purchase

    I already had a copy of Dr. Ian's The Fat Smash Diet book and bought second one for my sister. It is THE BEST "program" I have ever tried and have recommended it to everyone who is trying to lose weight and/or eat healthier. I have had very good results with the program and, although I have given in to temptations over the holidays, I plan on getting right back on track and sticking with the program as written. It is very doable. You just have to be willing to do the work and believe in yourself that you CAN succeed! I have had many compliments over my weight loss and I am just a few days from beginning Phase III. I LOVE Dr. Ian's book and most definitely can live by his words of wisdom for life, which is what eating should be about -- EAT TO LIVE as opposed to LIVE TO EAT! A Fat Smasher for Life and a very satisfied Overstock shopper for just as long! Jacqueline

    Read More
    kdslady December 29, 2008
  • Decided to go vegetarian
    Verified Purchase

    Although I decided to go vegetarian, I thought the book was very easy to understand and the actual diet program seemed very easy to do with a bit of good ole' fashion will power.

    Read More
    marylandgirl April 1, 2008
  • Fat Smash Diet
    Verified Purchase

    I think this would be a great book for someone totally committed to eliminating fat from their diet and sticking to this plan. I am not that serious. This would be a great idea for someone who is dedicated, too hard for me.

    Read More
    plcccarol March 25, 2008
  • Fat Smash Diet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to read and follow. Meal ideas and recipes included

    Read More
    Anonymous January 16, 2008
  • Very restrictive
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about this book-however I was very disappointed when I saw how many restrictions there were-I will try though-but not sure I will be able to stick to it for long

    Read More
    luvujenna January 8, 2008
  • Highly Recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great book. I used it and lost a ton of weight on the detox alone. This purchase was my fourth copy. I can't keep it, because I keep sharing it with others. This diet requires much self-discipline and some planning ahead, but it will change your unhealthy eating habits.

    Read More
    amarylander December 6, 2007
  • Smash the Fat Diet
    Verified Purchase

    Very good diet book! Simple and easy to follow. No expensive special foods to buy. Things you would purchase anyway, now you just purchase a few more fresh fruits & vegatables.

    Read More
    plattimore November 26, 2007
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this book because of the feedback...I HAVE STARTED ON THE PLAN THIS WEEK AND HAVE ALREADY LOST TWO LBS..OVERSTOCK DOES AN EXCELLENT JOB IN SENDING THE CORRECT ORDER IN THE LEAST AMT OF TIME.THIS IS ONE OF SEVERAL ITEMS THAT I HAVE PURCHASED.A JOB WELL DONE

    Read More
    cissy2 October 31, 2007
  • Thank You Ian !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This book is wonderful, I have suggested it to everyone I know . It is a easy read. The concept is easy to follow and i have lost 9lbs. within my first 7 days of detox.

    Read More
    inphamiss October 24, 2007
  • CHALLENGED
    Verified Purchase

    After letting myself go for a while, I brought this book to help me with my commitment to the 50 million pound challenge. I am most hopeful that this is the jumpstart that I need to lose and gain at the same time.

    Read More
    eyes566 September 12, 2007
  • Fat Smash Diet Book Comments
    Verified Purchase

    This book is easy to read and follow. I've only been doing the diet for a week and have lost three pounds. The diet is a three month plan and I'm excited to see how it will turn out.

    Read More
    su321 September 10, 2007
  • great book
    Verified Purchase

    The book has great information and was well written. I enjoy the receipes and food schedule.this book will definatly get you into the shape and diet mood you need.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 30, 2007
  • 8 lbs in 2 weeks and still losing
    Verified Purchase

    The book is very easy and enjoyable reading. I read it in about 2 hours. I started following the book about two weeks ago. I have already lost 8 lbs!! I can't wait to see the final outcome. This is one of the best purchases I have made on overstock.com. I am so glad I bought this book.

    Read More
    edu1 July 16, 2007
  • Fat smash diet
    Verified Purchase

    If you are ready to change your way of eating then this book is for you. It is a great resource to change to a healthy way of eating. It is easy to read and easy to follow.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 2, 2007
  • Fat Smash Diet
    Verified Purchase

    Very informative and easy to follow. I lost 8 pounds the first 9 days and a total of 17 pounds in 6 weeks so far. What can and cannot be eaten is very specific and spelled out during each phase. I only wish they would give brand name examples of specifc foods (whole grain breads, juices, etc.) This is my first diet and I'm enjoying the results.

    Read More
    imbringingsexyback June 30, 2007
Sponsored Links