Read All Reviews for The Eat-Clean Diet Cookbook: Great-tasting Recipes That Keep You Lean (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for new ideas
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ideas in the book. I have made several of the recipes and loved them. I often recommend this book to others who want to eat clean/healthy for ideas.

    Read More
    pw04 June 19, 2013
  • positve review
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic book, I recommend it to anyone who's on a life style changing journey.

    Read More
    luv2shopdaily April 1, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome cookbook! Have made several of the recipes and they are delicious! I'm well on my way to losing that baby weight!

    Read More
    kristymcd August 25, 2010
  • love this book
    Verified Purchase

    i have read many "health" books, this one is the best so far. it has a lot of great information and its easy to understand. tosca does a great job of breaking things down making it easy for someone new to the health world to understand!! great, great book!!

    Read More
    cfrey1984 January 31, 2010
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves to cook and is a diabetic. Clean Eating has been great for him and the whole famly. Love it! Love it!

    Read More
    reeniadori November 18, 2009
  • Clean eating
    Verified Purchase

    I've been eating healthy for a couple of years now, I've lost 45 lbs and well able the tell the difference in the way my body looks and feels. I do get 'looks' from other people, and it feels good to know I look fit and healthy. This is a great book to the basics of eating right. Eating right for great health and for you.

    Read More
    grayslynx July 10, 2008
  • Eat Clean Cook Book
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone should have this cook book. Excellent. I have prepared several recipes they are yummy and very tasty. The color dishes make your mouth water and you are ready to make it.

    Read More
    ali826 May 1, 2008
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are going to "eat clean" this is a must have! I have tried quite a few of the recipes and they are all wonderful! If you are buying the eat clean diet book- grab this one too- you won't regret it!

    Read More
    hkelems April 3, 2008
  • good book
    Verified Purchase

    Great recipees. I recommend this book to anyone who is healthy conscious.

    Read More
    johanne27 March 29, 2008
  • The Eat-clean Diet Cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    Not a lot of new information. Many of the recipes can be found easily. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    georgd March 12, 2008
  • The Eat-Clean Diet Cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    I love this book! I am a personal fitness trainer who also trains for figure competitions and needed some new and different recipes. This book did not disappoint me. The recipies are easy to follow and make. It will help you to utilize a wider variety of fruits and vegetables in your diet. I gave this book as a gift to a friend who is a professional football player and he was very impressed. It is a good book for both newcomers and veteran fitness people.

    Read More
    js4mekimg January 23, 2008
  • Excellent Cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    I am really pleased with the recipes in this book. Very easy with a family! Thank you very much!

    Read More
    nursecriser January 13, 2008
  • great cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a great cookbook, I shared it with my personal trainer and she hasn't returned it yet!! She's recommending it to her other clients. Lots of great ideas for meal planning, a key part to successful weight loss and maintainence. Great companion book for the Eat Clean Diet book in general.Can't wait to get it back, ;-)

    Read More
    holmac January 9, 2008
  • The Eat Clean Diet Cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    A must have if you purchased the The Eat Clean Diet. The receipes are simple and the food taste great!

    Read More
    grmpyjelo December 7, 2007
Sponsored Links