Today $6.22
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Dark Knight (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice movie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice movie and the price was right.

    Read More
    Mario E. June 22, 2017
  • Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I like this movie. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    evik December 6, 2016
  • Who is behind that bat mask?
    Verified Purchase

    Dark, brooding and very well put together

    Read More
    mitchell92452 March 5, 2016
  • Dark Knight
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the first Batman Movie's out , and it keeps you on track through out the Movie , plenty of action ,.

    Read More
    buckwheat00 March 17, 2012
  • Love it!

    I received this item to take advantage of the Black Friday/Cyper Monday deals. This item can in perfect condition, both in packaging and actual DVD. I received this item in about a week, which is much shorter than the up to 15 day delivery timeframe. I saw this movie in the theatres and was impressed with the story line as well as the acting. The Dark Knight is very well done and came packaged very well.

    Read More
    Camberries December 19, 2011
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this movie. Great picture. Movie is the darkest batman movie.. Came in on time

    Read More
    standbeside1 December 6, 2011
  • Best Batman Movie!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is by far the best Batman movie so far! Great surround sound movie.

    Read More
    emenem September 11, 2010
  • Not your typical Batman
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible movie! I wasn't expecting it to be this intense. I hate to say anything bad about Jack, but Heath Ledger was the best joker I've ever seen.

    Read More
    jennyjenblah February 4, 2010
  • The dark Knight
    Verified Purchase

    It came right on time and in perfect condition. It was great not to fight the crowds or weather!

    Read More
    lovesdiamonds January 4, 2009
  • Best movie i've seen thus far!
    Verified Purchase

    ...A must see. Absolutely the best movie of 2008. Heath Ledger was awesome as the Joker.

    Read More
    trinigyaal January 1, 2009
  • Dark Knight
    Verified Purchase

    The Batman movies have been enjoyable action films and this is the best ever. Puts a very sinister twist on the villians, particularly the Joker, that has been missing from the previous Batman films. Definitely a "must see", if you like action films.

    Read More
    paulfatherandmovieguy December 31, 2008
  • Family movie time
    Verified Purchase

    The family loved this movie, even with all the hype.

    Read More
    mektam December 28, 2008
  • The Dark Knight
    Verified Purchase

    I love the movie, The Dark Knight. It was an excellent movie. The movie sucks you in and holds you until its over. I love how it carries the dark theme through out with color, sound, and feeling. I think that this movie is not for all ages because some ages will not get some of the undertones of the movie.

    Read More
    aemkrm December 26, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    trs4christ August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links