The Countess (Paperback)

Today: $8.54
Out of stock

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.43 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 12956731
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


Oops,

something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


Details

ITEM#: 12956731

“You can’t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!”
—Christina Dodd

 

New York Times andUSA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands trades in highland kilts for lush ballrooms and high-waisted gowns inThe Countess, the first in a brand new, sexy, laugh-out-loud funny Regency romance series. Fans of Julie Garwood, Jill Barnett, and Teresa Medeiros will adoreThe Countess, and sympathize with her hilarious attempts to cover up the untimely demise of her despicable husband, even as the late earl’s twin brother sets her heart aflutter. The much adored creator of the popular Argeneau vampire family paranormal romance novels, the incomparable Lynsay is equally adept at historical romance—as this wonderful Regency romp so emphatically demonstrates!

Specs

ISBN 9780061963049
Genre FICTION / Romance / Historical
Format Paperback
Pages 371
Publisher Date 2011-01-25 00:00:00.0
Publisher Avon Books
Copyright Year 2011
Height 7.0 in
Wdth 4.25 in
Thickness 1.0 in
Unit weight 0.45 lb
Language English
Edition Detail Original
Audience General/trade
Authors Sands, Lynsay
Country of Origin United States
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

Questions & Answers

Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Jan. 25, 2011.

This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive Overstock.com's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Advertisement