Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $111.36
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Complete Wreck: A Series of Unfortunate Events Books 1-13 (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good at the beginning with unclear ending
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the box set because I like children fantasy books and I really like the graphics, I think the books are beautiful as a set. I learned about the books after seeing the movie based on the first three books and found the stories very intriguing and wanted to know the ending. After finishing the thirteenth book I was really disappointed because to me the ending was inconclusive!

    Read More
    shirleyyf January 2, 2012
  • As stated, quick delivery, well packaged +++
    Verified Purchase

    Overall excellent, would recommend and will use again

    Read More
    tresbelle99 January 2, 2012
  • The Complete Wreck
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just as described. Was shipped very fast and arrived quick and undamaged.

    Read More
    jontdowell October 5, 2011
  • The Complete Wreck
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter, she loves the series, great condition!!

    Read More
    teakup April 15, 2010
  • Perfect Series
    Verified Purchase

    This series caught my attention while I was waiting for my cousin to pick out her books. I began reading them with my 9 year old cousin, who swore that reading could never be fun. I ordered the entire series with her and was captivated. She raved about how interesting the characters and situations were. She also adored that the children had no adults to help them and survived by relying on their own skills. This series is engaging. Each child sees themselves in one or all of the main characters. Children are also happy to see that these children face difficulties in life and do not just have care-free adventures. This is a must-have series for young readers who may not be captivated by the average fairy tale books. Due to illustrations, the parent will want to flip through and make sure that it is appropriate for their child.

    Read More
    lissaisme February 1, 2010
  • Great set of Books
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of books for my kids last year. They are very nice and my kids enjoy reading them 11yr old girl and 9 yr old boy.

    Read More
    isaiah4031 November 28, 2009
  • excellent deal/series
    Verified Purchase

    Best deal on the internet. Whole collection in hardback- my kids love them and read the books themselves.

    Read More
    brianandkim August 4, 2009
  • Fun Reading
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these books as a child and am enjoying reading them again as an adult and sharing them with my family.

    Read More
    laird2 July 25, 2009
  • Excellent series of books
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves these books. I can't actually believe he is reading on his own. We have a pool, and he was actually laying out reading his book in the summer time mind you.

    Read More
    oshkosh11 August 2, 2007
  • Great books!
    Verified Purchase

    A great set of books, however, on arrival the outer package was torn underneath the shrink wrap, was not packaged/shipped properly. My only problem with ordering. Received in a very timely manner though.

    Read More
    kellykk June 22, 2007
  • The Complete Wreck: Books 1-13 (A Series of Unfort
    Verified Purchase

    This series is excellent and nobody has it for a better price than Overstock.com. My 10 year old reads one book after the next and loves them all.

    Read More
    buck49 April 1, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shortykyn May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links