Today $91.29
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Complete Sherlock Holmes Collection (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I find that we already have all of these films.
    Verified Purchase

    We are fans of Sherlock and were really looking forward to receiving this item. But upon receipt I find that we already have all of these films.

    Read More
    70grandma October 2, 2013
  • Sherlock Holmes collection
    Verified Purchase

    Our family is still working our way through the series and so far have found it excellent. We have the full series on VHS and the restored movies on DVD are of outstanding quality. It's too bad that not all the films were able to be restored. We have gotten catalogs with this series offered, and the price through Overstock was the best one.

    Read More
    az1mom December 29, 2007
  • Sherlock Holmes Complete Collection
    Verified Purchase

    An outstanding value for one's personnel collection of 40's movie mysteries. UCLA did a fantastic job of restoring these classic films. A must see, a must buy for all Sherlock Holmes fans. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    jackofhearts December 25, 2007
  • Complete Sherlock Holmes Collection
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price at Overstock.com. All the expected movies were contained in the collection. The restoration process had made the viewing of these movies enjoyable.

    Read More
    lovebuffalony December 19, 2007
  • Complete Sherlock Holmes Collection
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully boxed set of all 12 Sherlock homes movies - just as we remember them when we were children - only better! The files have been lovingly restored and beautifully presented in the wonderful box set. The featured commentary on the difficulties of the restoration project itself is also very interesting. You'll have hours of fun watching Mr. Holmes and his beloved side-kick Watson chase down their nemesis Professor Moriarity and other sinister villains. Classic works such as "The Hounds of the Baskervilles" and the Scarlet Claw" are as entertaining now and look as good as the day they first were released. I'm thrilled own this set of fine films, and I'm sure any Sherlock Holms fan would be equally happy to have the entire collection at their disposal to view over and over again. Buy it!

    Read More
    paularates December 18, 2007
  • "Sherlock Holmes Collection" DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the DVDs were defective, but I received OUTSTANDING service from some very helpful agents, until the defective dvds were replaced. The price of the dvds was at least thirty five percent cheaper than I found from any other supplier. A great buy! I can't say enough about Over Stock service.

    Read More
    bobhope April 27, 2007
  • Sherlock Holmes
    Verified Purchase

    Good Value, Superfast Shipping, Just what I ordered. A Great place to do business.

    Read More
    jdun April 8, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynda n. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links