Read All Reviews for The Complete Set of Fudge Books: Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing, Otherwise Known As Sheila the Great, Superfudge... (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great books
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved this set of books.

    Read More
    Rachel F. February 10, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absoultely LOVED these books. She has not but them down since she got them for her birthday.

    Read More
    jeannie b. November 20, 2015
  • Grandot
    Verified Purchase

    My eleven year old granddaughter set her clock an hour early each morning to get another chapter in before school! Judy Blume is a legend!

    Read More
    ampromrs November 11, 2015
  • Blast from my past
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my nine year old daughter. She loved knowing that I read the same books when I was her age. Who doesn't like classic Judy Blume books?!

    Read More
    Johanna M. April 23, 2015
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    MY 3RD GRADER IS A NEW READER AND LOVES THIS SET

    Read More
    jninem March 30, 2015
  • Fudge book set
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for my daughter. I read Judy Bloom books when I was her age and fell in love with them and she will too. Great gift.

    Read More
    Sarah M. December 29, 2014
  • Timeless books
    Verified Purchase

    These books are timeless. I bought them for my step-daughter's tenth birthday....she started reading them that night!

    Read More
    thetaphi34 February 4, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a Xmas present and very close to the holiday so I was more concerned that it would not arrive in time, but it did. Excellent

    Read More
    kcfed January 3, 2012
  • Judy Blume Classics
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my son who had never read about Fudge. I re-read them and he read them for the first time. We both enjoyed them! The boxed set of all the Fudge books plus Otherwise Known as Sheila the Great is a great gift, even for a grown-up. Or at least a grown-up who loved Judy Blume's books in their youth. Lots of laughs in these books.

    Read More
    kathnc August 12, 2011
  • the complete set of fudge books
    Verified Purchase

    great author and a great way to give the gift of reading. it is wonderful having a set, versus trying to find each one individually. better for both the giver and the reader.

    Read More
    marylefebvre December 29, 2010
  • books for my grandaughter
    Verified Purchase

    My 26 year old loved these books when she was 9 so I purchased a set for my 8 year old grandaughter..She absolutely loves them!!!!

    Read More
    raggedyann1014 June 27, 2010
  • roberta
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 yrs old son had read Super fudge at school and wanted it for his birthday gift. So I was glad to see that this had a set of other books. He is really enjoying them...

    Read More
    bert08 July 12, 2009
  • Daughter Loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 7 year old daughter and she loved them. These books really extended her love of reading - she doens't have to be prompted to do it she wants to and has read some twice!

    Read More
    Anonymous February 13, 2008
  • complete set of fudge
    Verified Purchase

    got this for an 11-yr-old who has already read 2 of the books. she loves them.

    Read More
    stooksister January 2, 2008
  • Super FUDGE to the Rescue
    Verified Purchase

    It got the biggest scream of all for Xmas! For any Judy Blume fan of any age this is a winner!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 24, 2007
  • FUDGE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD BOOKS! THEY ARE A MUST READ FOR EVERY UPPER ELEMENTARY AGED CHILD.

    Read More
    October 17, 2007
Sponsored Links