Read All Reviews for The Complete Love Comes Softly Collection (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Movies
    Verified Purchase

    Add to your collection! Gives a reminders of God love, control, and presence around us.

    Read More
    JCD November 20, 2015
  • Family Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    Great movies to enjoy with the entire family.

    Read More
    Kevin R. October 3, 2015
  • Love comes softly Collection
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful collection of 8 movies from the books by Janette oke. This follows the lives of the same pioneer family through several generations and was originally shown on the Hallmark Channel.

    Read More
    rdmayfield May 16, 2012
  • Love this series!
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loves this series and always tries to catch it when they come on TV. I found this and thought it would make a great birthday present. I was right! She LOVED it! This is a wonderful series. Very family friendly. You laugh, cry, and so much more! If you haven't watched this series yet...what are you waiting for?

    Read More
    scarlet2150 March 9, 2012
  • Good family viewing
    Verified Purchase

    I have not read any of the books in this series so I do not know how it compares to the books. It is a sweet series. The acting is a little stilted. The stories are simple. The message of the stories are good Christian values.

    Read More
    janefairlight February 29, 2012
  • Is a gift so not sure if they will like it yet.
    Verified Purchase

    Since this is a gift am waiting to find out what the person will think.

    Read More
    tigerlilly09 October 27, 2011
  • Great series!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a wonderful series. Have watched over and over again!

    Read More
    mkins55 October 21, 2011
  • Love Comes Softly
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping of the product was very fast..price is excellent..and have since gotten friends to watch this series. They are considering buying the series. I had seen it before also but want to watch it again and again

    Read More
    gleanor March 16, 2010
  • Love Comes Softly - The Complete Collection
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic set of dvd's and I got great service online placing the order and tracking the package....Thanks

    Read More
    valentine66 February 1, 2010
Sponsored Links