Read All Reviews for The Complete Conversations With God: An Uncommon Dialogue (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great book for people who ask the big questions
    Verified Purchase

    I love these books and have given Book I to many people as gifts. The new collection of 3 books in 1 makes it easier to give the entire volume as an all inclusive gift. The publisher made a change in the colors of the typeface to make it much easier to read and understand which speaker is "talking." If you're searching for answers and have an open mind, this book could very well change your life.

    Read More
    loribjorke July 21, 2014
  • A Book to Read Over and Over Again
    Verified Purchase

    I had heard about these books for awhile from a couple friends of mine and finally decided to check them out for myself. Very thought provoking! I'm not a religious person but I am spiritual. You should have an open mind when you read this because some may think that it goes against what they have always been told to some extent. I will be reading it again and again!

    Read More
    reikicher November 18, 2013
  • Mind blowing
    Verified Purchase

    This book changed my life. I love that I found all three books in one. I have since passed my book on to a number of friends and they all loved it as well.

    Read More
    heidiheidilynn August 27, 2012
  • a must read
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of the best books next to the bible....a must read

    Read More
    maximum521 October 24, 2010
  • Too bad, we all have to think for ourselves, Truth
    Verified Purchase

    The ideas in this book is groundbreaking. The most important thought? Think for yourself. Trust there is something that we have yet to learn that will change the meaning of everything that we think is the truth. For in great vastness of everything, how can anyone be so sure that there is not one more thing does not exist?

    Read More
    macroego February 5, 2008
  • The Complete Conversations With God
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful content - the only possible "down-side" would be that the book is heavy (there are three books in one). So, it's not very portable.

    Read More
    tangoann August 24, 2007
  • Life Changer
    Verified Purchase

    This book will seriously change your life! I was going through a challenging phase with my spirituality and where I stood in life, but this book has answered all the big questions and will even help me be happy in my day to day life. Life makes so much more sense, and I know that I'll be able to not only manage it but also love it. Some other good books along this line are "The Disappearance of the Universe" and "A Course in Miracles". I STRONGLY suggest reading this book and keeping an open mind, too.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 12, 2007
  • OMG!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most enlightening thing I have ever read. I finally know my life path and purpose. Thank you God and Neale!

    Read More
    frugalchic April 26, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly A. February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links