Today: $7.76
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Color Purple (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Color Purple
    Verified Purchase

    What's not to love it's Whoopi and Oprah two powerful woman on the big screen

    Read More
    Cathy R. May 14, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Had this video on VHS, had to replace it with a DVD finally. The movie follows the book really well, almost word for word.

    Read More
    pinkragdoll April 12, 2016
  • color pruple dvd
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend purchasing dvd's from this site again. No problems at all.

    Read More
    nassaugirl April 10, 2012
  • Fast shipment!
    Verified Purchase

    The DVD was brand new and cheaper than any other place. Got my DVD fast too! And I didn't have to pay extra to get it here fast. The color purple is a DVD that you must flip over to watch the other half of movie. Inwas confused at first when movie just ended without it saying to flip it over.

    Read More
    ryen2407 June 18, 2011
  • My Purchase of DVD "The Color Purple"
    Verified Purchase

    This has been an all time favorite movie of mine and had to own it on DVD. Glad that you had it in stock and at a great price. The quality of movie was just perfect. I do wish shipping specials would be applied to DVDs, CD's and Books; but other then that, my shopping experience with Overstock was once again satisfying!!! Thanks!!!

    Read More
    misty1976 March 31, 2011
  • COLOR PURPLE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT MOVIE WAS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER SHE LOVES THE MOVIE SAW IT CHRISTMAS NITE

    Read More
    bigsexy13 December 28, 2010
  • Love this movie!
    Verified Purchase

    As always, I'm very pleased with Overstock. I have been buying from O for many years and have not had a bad experience yet. I LOVE this movie!

    Read More
    tueckes December 14, 2010
  • Color Purple
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift and they were so happy with the product, i would recommend the overstock website to everyone. I have not had any problems with anything that I have purchased.

    Read More
    dar54 January 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yanni22 January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links