Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.14
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Closer: The Complete Third Season (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My wife can watch this...
    Verified Purchase

    over and over again, day after day

    Read More
    David R. March 10, 2016
  • Third Season
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product. Shipped as described. Received in condition described.

    Read More
    Keirsten L. August 20, 2015
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    Well acted and written; very dramatic and enjoyable!

    Read More
    mamou0 January 10, 2015
  • I just love Brenda Lee!!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed the Closer as it appears on TNT and would feel badly if the show was cancelled and I did not get my fix. Overstock provided the solution. I have the first three seasons so far and intend to finish the entire series. Thank you Overstock for making owning of the DVDs of my favorite shows so affordable.

    Read More
    joytoy2 August 31, 2010
  • The Closer-The Complete Third Season
    Verified Purchase

    Great service, great product, expidited shipping, and recieved product in perfect condition :)

    Read More
    karenmsn September 4, 2009
  • The Closer the complete third season
    Verified Purchase

    I ripped opened the package as soon as it got here. I watch her show every monday even if I had seen it a millon times before. She makes me laugh and it makes my night. The weather here in Vermont makes my cabel go out when it is bad, so I turn on my favorit dvd and laugh all night long. Don't be surpised to hear from me on all the other seasons cause I could just sit here all day and watch her. Thanks

    Read More
    October 7, 2008
  • The Closer Review

    We have all three season DVDs and each one is terrific! When there are reruns all summer long, we enjoy watching episodes from this show--one of the best written series on television today. This series is well-worth every penny spent on it!

    Read More
    cynthia602 August 2, 2008
  • The Closer 3rd season
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite shows on tv, but it is not suitable for children due to the show dealing with violent crimes, having content and language that is not extremely bad, but still not suitable for children. Wonderful cast and great story lines. Totally entertaining. Great balance of seriousness and humor from the characters.

    Read More
    goldilocks55 July 24, 2008
  • The Closer
    Verified Purchase

    I am a huge fan of the show, so this DVD is perfect for me. It arrived in a timely manner and was every thing that I had expected.

    Read More
    ellispx July 22, 2008
  • The Closer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this series. I purchased all three seasons through Overstock. Even with the shipping cost it is cheaper than a walk-in store. This is a show with an adult theme. This would not be suitable for someone younger than 15 or 16 years old.

    Read More
    thanks2you July 22, 2008
Sponsored Links