Today: $24.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Closer: The Complete First Season (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • me
    Verified Purchase

    this is a awesome series. I love it

    Read More
    me April 2, 2016
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    Well acted and written; very dramatic and enjoyable!

    Read More
    mamou0 January 10, 2015
  • The Closer
    Verified Purchase

    One of the few television shows I actually watch and thouroughly enjoy. Kyra Sedgwick is excellent in her role. The supporting actors are excellent and very entertaining. I plan on purchasing the rest of the episodes from the other seasons.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 13, 2009
  • Favorite Summer Drama
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a fan of The Closer ever since it came on TNT. I've been looking for the seasons for a while. I ordered the dvd either wednesday or tuesday and it was here by the weekend.Which is pretty quick, I didn't exccept it til next week. But they always ship my items in a timely matter, and I would order the rest of the season as soon as I get a chance.

    Read More
    lilpenny21 June 29, 2009
  • The Closer: The Complete First Season (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    After watching season 2 of "The Closer" we decided we really wanted to see the first season. It was amazing watching the formation of the squad and we thoroughly enjoyed all the episodes. Actually, it is very interesting to see how the characters have grown since their inception. Ordinarilly I wouldn't care to see a program that has already started but this worked quite nicely for us.

    Read More
    pkdv April 4, 2008
  • Great Program!
    Verified Purchase

    I watched this program at home for several seasons on TNT, and wanted to send it to my sister who doesn't have cable. When I saw this DVD at this great price, I decided to send it on. My sister and her adult children love the series as much as I do, and it has become a family favorite. Thank you very much, as Brenda would say!

    Read More
    simon77 November 14, 2007
  • Closer Season 1
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend who loves this show but missed the first 2 years. It is about the best tv show on!

    Read More
    callen53 October 5, 2007
  • Great Show!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this show, but it's on so late where I live that I usually can't stay awake. That's why I thought I'd just buy the season series. Great value for the price. And, I can watch the episodes now whenever I want. Good addition to my collection of DVDs.

    Read More
    chertomato August 27, 2007
  • The Closer
    Verified Purchase

    Quaity excellent. My older DVD player will not play 'cheap' DVDs but THE CLOSER comes in great!

    Read More
    redbug64 April 27, 2007
  • The Closer-Season One
    Verified Purchase

    Whether you caught the first season on TV or are thinking of catching up on the missed opportunity, I highly recommend purchasing the first season of The Closer. The acting is timeless-you can enjoy watching the shows multiple times. And the price is quite reasonable. Purchase the season for yourself or as a gift. I have.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 2, 2006
Sponsored Links