Today: $15.73
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Chronicles of Narnia (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • narnia
    Verified Purchase

    i had to borrow thsi book for class, but after reading had to have own copy, as well as send to others.

    Read More
    lbailey524 March 24, 2010
  • Chronicles of Narnia
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for my grandson - his request -for a good report card. He enjoyed it and wants more in the series

    Read More
    tejasduo January 5, 2009
  • First order
    Verified Purchase

    My order was not as described. It was described as the "set" of the Chronicles of Narnia. A "set" is more than one book. What I received was one huge book. I may be returning it depending on the rec ipients reaction.

    Read More
    dotto December 23, 2008
  • Read Aloud
    Verified Purchase

    A great fantasy story to read aloud to children of all ages or enjoy yourself.

    Read More
    read4fun November 22, 2006
  • A great book for the entire family to enjoy. We are reading this as a family. My 2 year old even loves this book. You cannot go wrong with Chronicles of Narnia. I recommend this for every family's library.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I read the book every night to my children and they love it. The kids love the mystery in every chapter we've read so far. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Overstock your the greatest!! Recieved my product in perfect condition, in perfect time! Thanks so much, and keep up the good work! Happy Holidays...

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This is a timeless, wondeful, series for young and old. Evil has crept into a magic land full of mythical creatures and talking animals. Only the phophecied childern and the Great King Aslan can set things right again. The adventures that ensue are sure to be treasured by chilern of all ages.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I gave this as a gift to my nephew who is almost 10 years old. He is an excellent reader so I was not concerned that it would be too difficult, however, it may be a little overwhelming for kids who are not advanced readers as it is a very thick book. My nephew really loved it and was looking forward to reading it.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • After seeing the movie, my daughter and I both decided we needed to read the books. When I was young I remember reading: The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe and being fasinated. However I never read the rest. It is now a bedtime reading adventure for her and myself. Thank you, Marilynn

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links