Today $75.02
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Chronicles of Narnia (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is definitely a collection of books that you MUST HAVE in hardcover. I know my children and grandchildren will love them as much as I do.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Quality books that will last
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my grandkids. The hardcover books are well bound and will last for years to come. Great investment at a good price.

    Read More
    CJ December 26, 2015
  • Great collection
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set for my collection

    Read More
    Becky L. July 2, 2015
  • High-end book set
    Verified Purchase

    This book set is high end with excellent quality bindings and elegant gold lettering.

    Read More
    cher621 December 3, 2014
  • just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a set of hardcover Chronicles of Narnia, and found just what we were looking for here. My kids are so excited. Thank you!

    Read More
    momofreaders March 13, 2012
  • Great Investment
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these books for my ten year old granddaughter. They are beautfully packaged and the she will enjoy have the entire set. I'm confident that she will share them with her younger sister, and maybe her own children someday. Teaching our children to appreciate books is a great investment in the future.

    Read More
    sh35 March 3, 2010
  • Chronicles of Narnia
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my hardcover set of Chronicles Of Narnia. Beautiful to look at as well as read..taking a prime place on my book shelf for showing off~ Packaged nicely in it's own little case, the set is readily handy as well as eye-pleasing.. I am reading each book with great enjoyment. Fantasy and magic is a wonderfu place for the imagination to visit. These chronicles take one's breath away~

    Read More
    February 27, 2008
  • Chronicles of Narnia Hardcover boxed set
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product for Narnia enthusiasts. My daughter wanted a hardcover boxed set for Christmas that didn't have the movie photos on the dustjacket. The set we received had different pictures than the one featured above, but they weren't movie photographs and the internal drawings are by the original artist Pauline Baynes. We were pleased overall, it is a great set and a good value.

    Read More
    jod98 January 15, 2008
  • Bang for your buck!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classic series, the writing is amazing. It's an easy read, but still really good for adults. The hardbacks are very good, quality books. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone!!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 23, 2007
  • This is a great set to help complete a child's or tween's library.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This is one of the best additions to a classroom library. If you want to get your students to read for leisure, some quality reading that is... you must get these books!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I have been looking for these in Hardback for a while now. This is a really nice set at a good price. This will be a X-mas present for my daughter. I hope she enjoys them as much as I did when I was her age.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Fantastic!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links