Today: $10.97
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the first Narnia and was thrilled to receive the second for Christmas. Good plot, kept my husband interested as well.

    Read More
    Margaret W. April 5, 2017
  • Very entertaining
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this video!

    Read More
    debajadepapalillo March 9, 2016
  • Good movie.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an imaginative, family friendly movie :) Highly recommended.

    Read More
    lauralynn88 April 10, 2013
  • Movie was awesome
    Verified Purchase

    All narnia movies are good to me. Great story and no scatches on dvd.

    Read More
    standbeside1 January 1, 2012
  • Prince Caspian
    Verified Purchase

    This is one great movie that the entire family can enjoy. (Some parts may be too intense for very young viewers) The underlying message of this movie is very important- but please watch the 1st in this trilogy...

    Read More
    carlson7 December 28, 2011
  • Love the "O"!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased Narnia movies as a Christmas gift for my nephew. The price, packaging and arrival times were great and my nephew loves the movies. Thanks Overstock. You make gift-giving easy and affordable!

    Read More
    geminidt January 10, 2011
  • NARNIA
    Verified Purchase

    MY GRANDCHILDREN ENJOYED THIS MOVIE VERY MUCH. I'M SO VERY GLAD I BOUGHT IT FOR THEM.

    Read More
    pauliewally December 29, 2010
  • WHEW!
    Verified Purchase

    WHEW! Prince Caspian is fast-moving and action-packed! Like the first movie, it is far removed from the book, but the second one is basically a completely new story. It's a worthy, exciting, and intriguing story in its own right, but sadly, many of the characters are distorted. For example, Susan never falls in love with Caspian; if anyone falls in love with him, it's Lucy in Book 3, The Voyage Of the Dawn Treader. Also, Peter and Caspian never came close to fighting with each other, rather, Edmund and Caspian nearly drew swords on each other on the island of Deathwater in Book Three. Thankfully, the ending is very accurate and true to the book, except for the song at the end, and Edmund's reference to his electric torch (flashlight) is straight from the end of the book. Overall, enjoy the story, and don't get caught up in its inaccuracy.

    Read More
    enovachek April 30, 2009
  • Good movie
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good movie. I enjoyed this movie even more than the first one and am looking forward to the next.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 20, 2009
  • Prince Caspian
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this movie to all ages. Walt Disney has done an excellent job with recreating this movie from the story. I'm a big fan of all disney movies whether regular or animated and I'm pushing 50 years. Good way to keep the heart young. I watched this even without the grandkids. Also have the first movie and will keep buying each one that comes out.

    Read More
    alijake December 28, 2008
  • NARNIA,PRINCE CASPAIN
    Verified Purchase

    THIS MOVIE IS GREAT,MY CHILDREN HAVE ALREADY WATCHED THIS MOVIE SEVERAL TIMES! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!

    Read More
    gmcdnld68 December 12, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda C. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links